Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, good location Reserved it for my son.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I was looking for a place for my son and his fried so after a late party he did not have to drive home. Very satisfied both with the hotel the price a great way to have peace of mind after partying all night. They even serve breakfast!! Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

hotel 3 etoiles max

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il y avait du chocolat par terre en entrant dans la chambre et le mirroir de salle de bain etait tres salle en arrivant. Proprete pourrait etre mieux
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sutton

Hotel Montreal assez centre ville

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Petit tranquille correct pour un pied à terre de quelques nuit et bien situé centre ville.
Cons: Pour ma part un ventillateur au plafond dans la chambre ou air climatisé, du beurre avec les croissants au déjeuner ou du beurre d'arachide.
Location: shopping, restos, biliothèque de montréal, parc avec spectacle...
J'ai réservé une chambre pour une nuit, à cause d'une formation. C'était très correct pour question qualité prix.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pour ceux qui aime la fraicheur

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
En un mot, on ne chauffe pas. Pas de couverture supplementaire.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom waterdown

Stay was good but area your in is far from stuff

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Terrible area bums and people begging for money and smokes and needed to take a taxi for everything but place is clean and well kept just area its in is garbage
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

Room

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: nothing.
Cons: updating would be helpful.
Location: We went for supper at St. Huberts and no sightseeing was done.
Our overnight stay was okay. We had to climb stairs to get into it. This should be in the write up so if people have problems with stairs they would not not to stay here. Breakfast was disappointing. Broken tap in bathroom. Room needs updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel moyen proche de la gare routiere

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Acces facile Hotel moyen chambres bruyantes mauvaise isolation. La baignoire n a pas de bouchon la douche est fonctionnelle Seche cheveux en panne Taille de la chambre correcte Pas d emplacement pour les valises Proche du centre ville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sutton QC

Bonne situation géographique,

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: bonne qualité prix, gens sympathique.
Cons: ventilateur ou petit air climatisé dans les chambres.
Location: Super intéressant, juste côté de la rue Ste-Catherine, St-Denis...
Très sympathique petit hôtel, pas luxueux, pas cher en plein centre ville, très tranquille, croissant, muffin, jus d'orange, café pour déjeuner qui est inclus, très correcte pour quelques nuit au centre ville, endroit pour faire dodo.