Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok if just for one night.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Only window in room looks out into....a hallway, which affords very little privacy. A simple solution would be to replace curtains with blinds to let light in without everyone being able to see inside. Also, the staff did not tell me breakfast was included. All in all I felt it was overpriced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice Hotel with free parking

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Rooms were clean, front desk / reception staff were pleasant. The room was too small for 2 double bed, not much room to move around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Great stay for the great Price!

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: everything!
Cons: No.... very satisfied!
Yes! Great hotel, staff, rooms, and hospitality... very convenient and I highly recommend to others!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel très tranquille,

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: tranquille, personnel accueillait, propre
Cons: aucun pour ma part
La tranquillité de cette hôtel, des chambres rénover. Une petite hôtel simple et accueillante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec City

Nice localization. Good hotel.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Good hotel, next to route 40. Nice room, Internet free and fast. It would have been perfect if the room had a bigger desk to work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yen Kuofrom Toronto

Regular motel

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just renovsated and looks goood! Watch out the hot water because it may be shut down at midnight for some savings, if you go out having fun and come back late like us.No shower can be taken until next morning!Location is another concern!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dmitriy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allanfrom Vancouver

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Decent room. Bed uncomfortable. Friendly front desk. Decent shower ( water pressure). Insufficient room lighting. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looking for a good price due to a functional stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Spacious room, extra sink and small fridge were nice to have.
Cons: Cleanliness was acceptable although some detail cleaning in bathroom could be used. Jetted tub outlets needed attention and bathrm walls wiped better.
Location: Not a concern for this trip
Location convenient for my needs, very short stay needed.