Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Toronto

Great Value !

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: I love the free parking !! and above being a clean and neat location , they also include breakfast .
Cons: If you have a room on the 2nd floor, then an elevator would be wonderful, especially if you have to lift and carry heavy items, otherwise not a must .
Location: The location is 3 minutes on and off the main east/west highway in the area there is Tims , grocery , there is a large shopping centre 5 mins east
This was my second stay in less than one year. The location was perfect since my activities involved me to be towards the central east part of Montreal. However if you need to get on the main east/west highway ( 40 ) it is a 3 minute drive. The common area was very clean and neat throughout, my room was clean, the bathroom was up-to date, renovated . I travel several times a year to Montreal and I plan to return here since to me it is the best value . I have stayed in other hotels where I have paid double the fee and I would not rate those experiences better.
3 out of 5
by slalo from Ottawa, ON

Clean hotel but decor is poor.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Staff was very nice, continental breakfast was very correct. The room were clean. The main problem was the decor looked cheap and dated. The bed was not the most comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan from Brooklyn NY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthony from hamilton

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good. short drive to the Olympic tower and Biodome area, less then 30 min drive to downtown. breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean from Montreal-Nord

Satisfaction Rating

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, I am satisfy of the service offered by the personal. The room that I stay is very clean and the employees are very dynamic. I will recommend it to my friends and my family members when they go to Canada.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hui from Toronto

close to high way

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
It matches the money you paid for it. In a word: worth!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A decent place.

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
A decent place to stay. Very economical. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wil

Get what you pay for.

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: Cheap and came with free parking and most of a breakfast.
Renovated a couple years ago so still fairly fresh, breakfast was simple and buffet-style, but, worked for me. We had a room on the second floor beside a set of stairs and we had people coming and going until about 3AM although it sounded all like one big group being idiots smashing on each others doors. I was up anyways so didn't bother me, but, if I wanted to sleep that would have been a serious annoyance. I could see how in 4-5 years the place could be a massive dump if not taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013