Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient and consistent

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Size of the room Kitchenette Location
Cons: Not much, but keep the grout in the shower looking like new. The rest of the room was clean.
Location: Great if attending an event at the Bell Centre--a quick walk across the street! Close to shops and restaurants.
Great hotel! Thank you for the convenience of the kitchenette and comfortable living space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Amenities
Cons: Restaurant service
Location: Bell center within walking distance
Great hotel with a modern style! The room was beatitude and comfortable. The gym, pool, sauna, hot tub, and gym were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse ny

BEAUTIFUL

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Would stay again. Suietes are very spacious. Only negative thing is that there is construction across the street that started at 7:00am. Very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Location: Bell Centre - Came for a concert and it was so convenient to be able to walk there in under 5 minutes.
not one complaint, everything went extremely well and I plan on returning to this hotel on my next Montreal trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Very nice staff

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Very nice .Staff is the best very helpful polite inteligent. Beautiful city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of at this time.
Location: Location is fine near restaurants, shopping and tourist attractions.
Everything was fine and we have no complaints. However, when it came time to get our car so we could leave, we were surprised to discover that the battery of the car was dead. No one quite understood what had happened to cause this but they were very apologetic and did everything they could to solve the problem and eventually they charged the battery and we left after about an hour delay. Seems like a business hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zagreb

Visiting Montreal

Posted May 26, 2015
We decided to try this hotel for a quick, one night stay while we were in Montreal. Excellent hotel of this class...newer property and kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Great location, friendly staff, and awesome pool for all ages. Definitely a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Patriots/Tom

Staff was exceptional in effort and pleasantness.

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff, cleansiness, location, spa.
Cons: Food, food service, laundry service.
Location: there is so much to dio within a couple of miles.
Staff was exceptional in effort and pleasantness. Hotel laundry and Hotel restaurant were not as good as other aspects of the hotel. Great location, nice outside tub, pool, spa etc. Hotel was super clean and modern. Lobby computers were modern and fast. Area was a bit noisy due to a large amount of outside construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Great service, good location. They really accommodated five of us and a dog. The only issue was some reconstructions close to this hotel.