Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, ontario

Best bed I've ever slept in at a hotel!

Posted May 1, 2015
Awesome hotel. Nice pool. Nice bed. Let us stay in later to sleep more and then gave us access to the pool/spa for an entire extra day. Will go there again !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maine

Check in is slow and staff is confused

Posted Apr 29, 2015
3 star hotel, good location with construction across street u get an early wake up, towels were cheap, food was cold for room service as we had b fast in room twice won't ever go back, fan in bathroom was broken not a top notch place by any count
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Awesome hotel in the heart of downtown Montreal will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The GoTo Hotel in Montreal

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding room and hot tub / pool. Perfect location between BellCenter and center street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie-Claude from Boucherville

court séjour en couple.

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Court séjour d'une nuit. Excellent service. Chambre spacieuse. On nous a offert un surclassement pour $15.00 de plus. Bien situé. Nous y retournerons sans hésiter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Fantastic

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Clean, new, modern, centrally located
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to downtown shops, and walking distance to Old Montreal
It was our third time in Montreal in 2 years and Le Chrystal was the best hotel that we stayed in. Comparable room and service to the usual Ritz Carlton, Four Seasons or Conrad hotels that we usually stay in. New, modern, and clean. I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. This will be our go to hotel on Montreal from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by caroline from Boisbriand

Bel endroit!

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai beaucoup apprécié le service. La chambre était spatieuse. Le spa extérieur et la piscine étaient merveilleux. J'aurais apprécié davantage le lit s'il avait été plus ferme. Le drain de la douche n'écoulait pas vite l'eau. Merci pour le séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown - close to the bell centre

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Rooms were spacious - check in was quick. Great stay