Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mirabel

Tres belle experience a refaire

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Tres belle experience a refaire note negatif travaux bruyant dans la batisse voisine mais tolerable vue le confort de lhotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB

Habs fans stay here!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
This hotel is so close to everything; awesome places the eat, shopping, and the Bell Centre!! You never need a taxi, walk everywhere! Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NB Canada

Very nice location

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Good hotel very nice location. Only complaints bed to firm and pillows uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Loved everything about the hotel except that our espresso mugs and wine glasses were dirty when we arrived in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Red Deer, Ab

Great Hotel. Close to the Bell Centre

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Went to World Juniors and this Hotel was ideal as it was half a block away from the Bell Centre. Nice walk to the Old Port and Old Montreal. Walked to Schwartz's, about 37 minute walk, best Montreal smoked meat. Le Crystal is only a block from St. Catherine's and lots of shopping, Crescent is full of restaurants and pubs. You really couldn't ask for a better location. Biggest down fall. LOTS of construction right there. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Great stay. Friendly staff. Only complaint would be a slightly over zealous maid who seemed to have some trouble with the concept of a do not disturb sign. But that was only one day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Nice hotel in downtown Montreal

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: The pool, gym, and kitchenettes are great. The rooms (we had two) are dark. Nice bathroom. Beds are hot due to feather layering on mattress.
Cons: Figuring out the light system was an exercise in frustration. Other guests had same complaint: lights turn out mysteriously despite key in keyhold.
Location: Centrally located, few blocks from museum, not far from Vieux Port.
We came for a long weekend with three young adult daughters and an old dog. We all had a great time. The staff was wonderfully accommodating, particularly about our dog, whose travel days are over (a fact we only discovered on this trip). Saltwater pool was fantastic, as was the gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa

great hotel price and location

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: stayed in crystal suite excellent
Location: perfect
looking for a nice hotel downtown montreal We stayed in 5 star hotels and this was nicer and cheaper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lax

Fabelous

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Good services and taxi limousine The restaurant La coupole is very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
hotel was very good and staff were also very helpful and friendly.