Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Restaurant Staff/General Manager

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Horrible service from restaurant staff.......Rude, and incompetent. Spoke to General Manger Eric Hamel and he basically did nothing! $50.00 off my stay of $1000.00. Paid the premium for my package that included breakfast and used it once because of the horrible service.. The $50 credit didn't even cover what we had spent on the breakfast package. TERRIBLE!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississauga, ontario

Nothing but amazing

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Friendly staff, clean modern rooms, close to everything you would want to do in montreal but the staff was the best. Super nice, our room took an extra 20 minutes to get ready so they gave my girlfriend and I 30$ at the bar which made the best mojito!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Comfortable and very roomy.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The room and location.
Location: St. Catherine Street and its attendant shopping is half a block away. Restaurants are all over, and is within walking distance to Old Montreal.
We did not expect this much space. I huge bathroom, a separate living/dining room, and a comfortable bedroom. Also, a great location, close to shopping and the business center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great stay apart from the restaurant at Lunch

Posted Oct 19, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
This is a great place to stay. The staff is professional & courteous. I highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Weekend Getaway

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The location was central,to everything in the city
Cons: The neighborhood construction made the with does filthy and the noise from the neighborhood deafining.
Location: Everything Montrel'has to offer is within walking g distance
Construction begins every day promptly at 7 am including holidays, our stay was no less than miserable overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Great amenities, awesome roof top pool and sauna, comfy beds, friendly staff, great location with tons of shopping and restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Unique boutique!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Friendly staff at this comfortable stay. When you first arrive it feels like you are walking into someone's home, but feel more settled once you get to your private room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mexico

Great accomodation and location for a low price

Posted Oct 2, 2014
The suite was incredible, it was big and comfty, the staff helped me move easily around the city and were very friendly all the time. The best part is I was just on the center of all the action and the coat of the rooms is very reasonable for what they offer. I'll choose them every time I go back to Montreal
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by EHamel, Hotel Management
Hello yoally, Thank you for your 5 stars review. WOW, it's always great to read your comments. See you soon Eric Hamel - GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

First Class Hotel in a First Class City!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Clean, modern hotel with impecable service. From the moment of check in to check out service was fast, attentive and what I would expect from a good hotel. Near the Museum of Fine Arts and the Bell Arena (can you say Hockey!), this hotel is conveniently located in the downtown area of Montreal. Additionally, it may be of note that the building is half hotel half condos which is another plus since the lobby doesn't look like a hotel lobby (i.e. no bars, people hanging out, etc...).
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2014 by EHamel, Hotel Management
Hello The Dude, Thank you for sharing your recent experience and for your 5 Stars Rating. I'm glad that you liked your stay with us. See you soon Eric Hamel - GM