Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juliefrom Toronto

Awesome boutique hotel with great service!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall, it was a great stay at Le Germaine. The service was impeccable. The room clean, and bed super comfy. There's also a cute little lounge area on the first floor with self-serve coffee and tea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Exceptional experience

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Location: Great shopping on St Catherine and Sherbrooke Street which are all walkable distances.
We had booked two nights which included Christmas day. We were greeted with a glass of Champagne to celebrate Christmas. The room was ready and included a special little gift for Christmas. It made for an impressive arrival. The staff is responsive and courteous. On our departure, the valet parking attendant took care of our suitcases and offered us water bottle for the road (his name was Francis). Great service throughout. Woukd go again in a heart beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laurentides

Hôtel bien situé au centre de Montréal, bon resto

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Le Personnel était très attentionné et professionnel! Excellent pour rencontre d'affaires ou séjour amoureux! Très bon restaurant dans l'hôtel je le recommande fortement! J'aurais resté plus longtemps! Merci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All from enter to leaving door was outstanding .

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Very pleasant staff very profecional They made my and my family stay in your hotel feel like home Beds and all bed wear is exquisite Concerier was great help and advisor where to go It was my secont time in Montreal and I love all about my trip My friend stayed in your hotel and strongly recommended to stay there and I will do same for my friends It is possible to order duvay and bedind ? Thank you Anastazia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alanfrom Ontario

Recommend

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were courteous,professional and very welcoming. Room was excellent. Bathroom layout could be better but not a negative. Would stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The hotel staff is always very pleasant and helpful and the breakfast is excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Chic urbain

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le prix inclus le stationnement (valet) et le petit déjeuner pour 2, alors vous pouvez facilement soustraire 60$ du prix aux autres hôtels comparables! Le prix en vaut vraiment la peine! La 2e nuit, on a même reçu un cadeau de 50$ dans notre chambre!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Houston

Great college visit hotel...

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in Montreal to visit McGill University with my daughter. The hotel is adjacent to the university. Great hotel, great location, staff was friendly and helpful to some Texans far away from their home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

I have stayed there before and will again.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
In my experience, every one of the positive things I read about this hotel turned out to be true.