Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Sleek Hotel, Very Close to shopping, restaurants

Posted Jan 21, 2015
From the minute I stepped out of my taxi, there was nothing but excellent service! wonderful that the hotel includes wifi and breakfast for everyone without having to be of a certain teir status! I opted to have breakfast in my room (for an additional fee) , they brought me my own toaster so I could have a hot bagel! Loved the experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Very well located for business and pleasure

Posted Jan 20, 2015
I have stayed here a number of times. The rooms are large and comfortable and the breakfast buffet is good . I shall return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Exceptional experience

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Location: Great shopping on St Catherine and Sherbrooke Street which are all walkable distances.
We had booked two nights which included Christmas day. We were greeted with a glass of Champagne to celebrate Christmas. The room was ready and included a special little gift for Christmas. It made for an impressive arrival. The staff is responsive and courteous. On our departure, the valet parking attendant took care of our suitcases and offered us water bottle for the road (his name was Francis). Great service throughout. Woukd go again in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laurentides

Hôtel bien situé au centre de Montréal, bon resto

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Le Personnel était très attentionné et professionnel! Excellent pour rencontre d'affaires ou séjour amoureux! Très bon restaurant dans l'hôtel je le recommande fortement! J'aurais resté plus longtemps! Merci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All from enter to leaving door was outstanding .

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Very pleasant staff very profecional They made my and my family stay in your hotel feel like home Beds and all bed wear is exquisite Concerier was great help and advisor where to go It was my secont time in Montreal and I love all about my trip My friend stayed in your hotel and strongly recommended to stay there and I will do same for my friends It is possible to order duvay and bedind ? Thank you Anastazia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The hotel staff is always very pleasant and helpful and the breakfast is excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

I have stayed there before and will again.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
In my experience, every one of the positive things I read about this hotel turned out to be true.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jasonfrom South Carolina

Ehh, I've seen better.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm surprised at the high rating this hotel received. I've stayed at the Germain Le Dominion 1812 (Quebec City) many times and expected more from this property based on my experience with the brand. The style of the hotel tries to emulate the contemporary feel of the flagship property, but you can see they've just renovated a typical hotel property. Breakfast (included) was as good, but there were some issues with the staff and quality of the furnishings. I'll try somewhere else next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je suis très heureuse de mon séjour chez vous, merci!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Good location pleasant hotel I would return. ....