Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pres de tt a montreal

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Personnel courtois et souriant propreté d des lieux bon déjeuner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riyadh

"Amazing!!"

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: I can't say enough good things about this hotel.We had the pleasure of meeting the concierge Manager .He has a very cordial,excellent personality
Cons: Breakfast buffet. Eg. I would like fresh fruit not prepackaged fruit salad
Location: Great location, close to main stores & McGill University
First time in Montreal . Stayed at room 908, the service was excellent , punctual , quick and the staff were welcoming. . The reception and lobby is world class
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2015 by Jonathan Tanguay, Hotel Management
Dear Khaloud, Thank you for your good comments and review. We look forward to welcome you back to Le Germain Montréal. Warmest regards, Jonathan Tanguay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom shawinigan, quebec

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Superbe, confortable et personnel courtois et disponible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Excellent hotel. Value is superb. I have nothing else to add.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2015 by Jonathan Tanguay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your good comments and review. We look forward to welcome you back to Le Germain Montréal. Warmest regards, Jonathan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attentive service and helpful extras

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Hotel is in a very convenient location close to McGill and downtown. The common facilities are very well kept and the service was excellent at all levels. Rooms have everything you need and then some. Only thing I was slightly disappointed with was the shower. The little "extras" like the espresso machines, free breakfast, super comfortable beds and the "no checkout time on Sunday" policy are definitely key selling points that will convince me to come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2015 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. I am pleased to read you enjoyed all the little details we offer during your stay with us I sincerely hope we will have the chance of welcoming you soon Warmest regards, Jonathan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Markham, On

This hotel was beautiful!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This hotel is fantastic!!! The ambiance is very relaxing and makes for a great getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga. ON

Nice hotel. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Hotel is very modern looking. Once inside its gives you a very cozy feeling. Would definitely go back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Baie, quebec, canada

Chambre tres propre. Reception ultra chic.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Escellent sejour. Hotel tres chic. Le personnel etait super courtois. Machine a expresso dans la chambre...je vqia y retourner cest certain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Sleek Hotel, Very Close to shopping, restaurants

Posted Jan 21, 2015
From the minute I stepped out of my taxi, there was nothing but excellent service! wonderful that the hotel includes wifi and breakfast for everyone without having to be of a certain teir status! I opted to have breakfast in my room (for an additional fee) , they brought me my own toaster so I could have a hot bagel! Loved the experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Very well located for business and pleasure

Posted Jan 20, 2015
I have stayed here a number of times. The rooms are large and comfortable and the breakfast buffet is good . I shall return