Ratings based on 2,148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Location, good price for a nice hotel.
Location: Old Montreal within walking distance. Near many shops and restaurants.
Good service, great location. Everyone working at the hotel was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Omni montreal

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Nice clean hotel. However, didn't sleep that great due to the very poor mattress. Wifi should be included as well. Rooms next to elevators can be a bit noisy as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ra

You have to pay for everything

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Wifi is not include in the room price Even the fridge And the breakfast And the room price is so high
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Terrific location; large, clean and comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Good location but dated.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Hotel was comfortable and clean. Found a plate of cookies and two cartons of milk in the room when I arrived - no kids on my reservation. Hotel staff did not remove them from previous guest. Rooms are pretty dated... No turn down service, bar closed very early... Overall ok, but not the best guest experience in my mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convenient location.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location and esthetics were great. Staff were friendly and helpful. Bed was very comfortable and room was quite spacious.
Cons: More choice of pillows. They did not have one to my liking. The ice bucket and coffee maker were hidden away and we didn't realize that until later.
Location: Lots to do.. Good shopping, restaurants, museums, and the tourist info was within walking distance.
Very nice conveniently located hotel. Good restaurants within walking. Everything within walking. Staff very helpful with tours and other suggestions. Cabs located outside all the time if needed. Museum just down the street. Room very comfortable. The bar and restaurant in the hotel were a little pricey and I bought coffee one morning and it was an expensive treat. Very good though. I have always been upgraded to a better room when I have booked with Expedia and this time I did not have that happen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Across from McGill

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Room was larger than expected.
Very convenient to McGill, Deshautels and business. Very courteous and accommodating staff. No problem with late checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful concierge!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Best part of the hotel is the concierge! He was helpful, pleasant, entertaining and genuinely interested in helping make our stay enjoyable. One minor complaint: paying for internet is a cheap shot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Nice rooms, accommodations, very helpful and friendly staff. I would definitely stay there again. Location is close to McGill University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chelsea QC

Great place to stay close to everything.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Free wifi in the room
Parking a bit pricey. Free wifi in the lobby and on the 3rd floor but you pay from the room. Good breakfast buffet. Lots of places in the area for food. Were exceptionally good with my grandkids, Bfst was free for 2 of them when we paid. Concierge staff very knowledgeable and helpful.