Ratings based on 1,675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McC

Great Stay for Just for Laughs

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Stayed 3 nights for Just for Laughs. Beautiful hotel close enough to walk to venue, close to shopping and restaurants. Only complaint would be a better wipe down of bathroom sink needed. Everything else clean. I will be back next July!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from toronto

Simply outstanding

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, facilities, beds, view
Cons: Perhaps offer free wi fi, since it's Lready free in common areas...
Location: Very close to bars, restaurants....
Went for 10th anniversary .... Hotel upgraded me for free to a suite....with wine, champagne and chocolat strawberries in room upon arrival.... Staff top notch, comfy beds, excellent fitness room with machines and free weights, huge outdoor pool, indoor jacuzzi.... You can't go wrong here...except parking and wi fi avail for a fee...but totally an amazing experience....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

As expected.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Great hotel in a great location. Staff was very accommodating and eager to help. I am amazed that there is still a charge for wi fi. Is $11 really worth annoying people for. It just makes you feel "nickle and dimed".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights and had a great experience. Location is wonderful--right across from McGill, near a variety of restaurants and a few blocks from the metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aberdeen

Great location nice rooms

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Rooms, location ambiance
Cons: Free wifi for everyone
Location: Excellent location, very close to mont royal park,walking distance to the old port Very near shopping mall
Terrific hotel rooms were very large and spacious,the facilities were good and the restaurant was excellent. Great location with most of the important sites walkable. Plenty of good places to eat close by and near the shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Overall, our experience at the Omni was good. The room was nice, clean and quite large. Hotel staff were very helpful. The hotel is located close to the big shopping area and is in a good location for seeing the sights. The pool was okay, but it felt like it was in an apartment complex, as it was outside in between office buildings and definitely not as big as the photos on the website make it out to be. Some umbrellas outside would be helpful, as there is no option to sit in the shade. We were on the 12th floor facing Sherbrooke and could hear shouting, etc. from the street below late at night, so the windows are definitely not sound proof and we were woken up by the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Wonderful Hotel in a perfect location. Everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Lovely downtown hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Restaurant had very good food and atmosphere. Staff were attentive.
Cons: Most of the pool and deck was in the shade by 3 pm. Not much can likely be done about that, being in the city surrounded by tall buildings
Location: Downtown and close to shopping and restaurants.
The hotel was very nice and clean. Our room was spacious, but a little dated and weary looking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Comfortable Clean and very Profesional staff, close to all events and places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice central location. Good amenities.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Clean, high end, nice pool. I'd recommend for staying with teens. Close to shopping, museum etc