Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014
Great pool, sauna and jacuzzi. Continental breakfast is convenient. Coffee is located in the lobby all day. Check-out is at 12.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by Marlene, Hotel Management
Thank you. We work hard to maintain the facilities and it’s always a pleasure to know that the guests appreciate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from New Brunswick

very good hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: very close to everything,easy to find .
very happy with this hotel and we will go again very clean,very quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guylaine from Quebec City

Good hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Good hotel for the price paid through Expedia. Breakfast was good and staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from kingston

It was convenient

Posted Jan 13, 2014
It was convenient to where I was going. The beds were not too bad. I was by the elevator so the room is a bit noisy until about 1 AM. The pool was freezing cold in the hot tub was lukewarm. Breakfast was good. For the price I paid it was not too bad. I would stay there again but not for more than what I paid for this stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Luc from Quebec

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by FTtravel from Ottawa, Canada

Price and what you get is about right : )

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: The facility
Yupz..as I said, it's just about right for what you pay and what you get! Full facility, whirpool was great, sauna is my highlight and indoor pool was great! however, the location of these facility that is just at the entrance of the hotel, with big glass windows see through from the lobby..doesn't looks right. I don't feel too comfortable having total strangers starring at me on bikini at the pool while they're checking in. The breakfast was OK, pretty basic toast, muffin, boil eggs, cereal. Don't expect hot fresh breakfast, however..styrofoam plates and plastic utensils..really?? for the price, I still think guess deserve some REAL plates and utensils. Over all, stay was OK..what you pay is what you get, that much I can say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Holly from Toronto

A Nice Surprise

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had selected to stay in this hotel only because of proximity to an early morning business meeting. To our surprise, the hotel rooms were much more pleasant than we had expected - spacious, very clean, comfortable. The breakfast is a typical, basic, cold breakfast spread which really doesn't hit the spot for me. This is where a bit more investment could really make a difference. The hotel had a pool and a gym which we didn't have time to make use of, but I will keep that in mind for our next stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good place for overnight stay

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Nice size room with space to sit and relax and a decent work area.
Location: Would be nice if it had a small cafe.
A nice, clean, plain hotel that is perfect for the business person looking to rest and relax before the next day's business. Few facilities (no restaurant) but the hotel is clean and rooms are large.