Ratings based on 1,138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Best hotel in Montreal

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Stayed with 2 teenagers, and the suite was spacious with lots of privacy. The staff is very friendly and we're very patient with our terrible French. Free wifi is a bonus, too. Easy walk to all the sights, great restaurants, and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect hotel in perfect location in Old Montreal!

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Perfect hotel in perfect location in Old Montreal! Had exec suite with balcony. Huge space for four, fantastic bathroom, lovely decor, top notch restaurant with beautiful outdoor patio, exceptional staff, clean everywhere. Can walk to everything in Old Montreal! Would never think of staying anywhere else. Tres magnifique!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Staff very helpful.....the valets went out of their way to accommodate us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 7, 2015
This hotel is a gem! Everything was great: location, room, staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Location was superb! Hotel was lovely and spacious. Our fireplace was a nice surprise. My only complaint was the bed. For a suite, I would have really enjoyed a king bed. The bed was also a little firm for my preference. Otherwise a very nice place to stay. Would happily return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RD

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Excellent location, quiet well appointed, roomy bathroom. Translucent glass partitions are a problem when you turn lights and bothers anyone at bedroom. And TV in bedroom very small. But overall great experience and would recommend .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a great location, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The hotel was great, except no gym or pool. Overall it was great experience. The staff were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. We had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Nice area of old Montreal close to many places to eat, shops and galleries. The hotel has very good service and accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Good location

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff,picturesque
Location: Next to Notre Dame Bassilica, water, bars, restaurants entertainment,
Everywhere is walkable, lots of elegant restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great stay

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Great location , great accommodation best location in the city