Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Great location. Best things were the beds and pillows. Luxurious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ChrisG from Toronto

Perfect for your Montreal Getaway

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Room quality, friendly staff.
Cons: Parking.
Location: Perfect location and what you can't walk to, you can pick up the subway right outside.
For the money, this is a great choice. It's in a perfect location, right in the middle of the main shopping district, with a subway station right outside. It's a smaller, boutique hotel that's very well kept and well staffed. The room was exceptionally nice and better than expected (and as nice as the pictures). It really was a 5-star room in a 4-star hotel. My only small complaints were the bed was a bit uncomfortable, but that's more just my personal preference I'm sure and the only parking available at the hotel is valet (and not cheap at $29 per night). I hate valet parking. The only other oddity was the shower. There's a shaded partition that can open up completely so the shower is visible from the room. I can't see anyone ever wanting to have this open on purpose. Anyways, just weird, but overall, a fantastic hotel that we will book again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with great location

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Very nicely appointed hotel. Excellent decor and cleanliness. Extremely comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great luxurious hotel close by to everything...

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Amazing service. Room service comes around 5pm everyday with free chips and drinks. Loved it. Also no bath tube in my room so the shower was huge with great water follow. Super comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynn from Ontario

FABULOUS HOTEL AND FRIENDLY STAFF IN HEART OF CITY

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Hotel staff were super friendly and very accommodating. Lovely clean and modern hotel, the fireplace was great on the -18 night. Bistro food was superb. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends. Location great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Work travel from Vancouver

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Great location, nice rooms.
Location: Very central downtown. Works well for business travel or vacation.
I've stayed here for business twice in the last four months. It's a great location. The hotel was built in the last four years so it's rooms are a nice size and well laid out. It's a great value for the price. I have stayed at more expensive hotels in the area that are not as nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Cape Cod

Nice hotel. We would definitely go back!

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I really can't think of anything I would have recommended they should change.
Location: Walking distance to old Montreal etc..
We were happy from the check in right thru the check out. The staff was great. The beds were very comfortable. Our children loved the pool. The bell people/porters really went out of their way to be helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Meredith

Nice hotel in downtown Montreal!

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Great location. Hotel itself is beautiful.
Cons: Temp of the room! Let the guest be able to turn the heat down.
The hotel location is terrific and the hotel itself is very impressive. The only thing was the temperature in the room was pre-set and too warm. It couldn't be changed unfortunately so we were uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Hartford CT

Well located in the heart of downtown.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Location and Staff
Great location in the heart of downtown Montreal. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful and rooms are well furnished and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Great hotel. Staff very nice and helpful. Walking distance to Bell Centre and many other attractions.