Ratings based on 976 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: convenient to destination
Cons: would like bacon with breakfast
Location: only stayed one night?
Don't like the idea of submitting a written report, this is supposed to be easy, next time I may not do this review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel and value for money.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Lovely hotel, excellent breakfast, close to shops, very helpful and polite staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Very nice place to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location was perfect for purpose. Well maintained and felt safe.
Cons: Coin -OP vending that takes Credit cards for those of us that do not carry tons of Canadian coins.
Came in late, front desk man was very courteous and quickly got me settled. Room was very clean and well appointed. WiFi worked very well in comparison to other hotels I have been at recently. Bed was very cushy, almost a little soft for my likings but at least it did not feel like a brick. Standard wall mount heater a/c was a little noisy but acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Very nice place to stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Great hotel, very luxurious without the added rigamarole of being in the city of Montreal (among other things, free parking is appreciated a lot). Staff was great, and all spoke English along with French...many other places I felt bad about struggling my way through conversations trying to recall my high-school French, not here! Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was really a pleasure to stay in the hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Great location and clean room near laval carrefour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The pool is very small. Rooms are clean and equipped with microwave, coffee machine. the staff are helpful. All our special requests were fulfilled at time of arrival.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
C est excellence lit King et couvert Confort bien dormir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Really clean and nice atmosphere. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Cons: The fitness room could be bigger and in a less open area.
Location: Centre Laval, shopping area within walking distance.
Wonderful hotel, beautiful and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austria

Nice place to relax

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Location, comfortable room, friendly Service, accomodities
Cons: Breakfast could be improved
Location: Very nicely located near Shopping and Restaurants. Easy Access to public transportation
Located near Airport (about 20 minutes) and easy Access to public Transportation. Many Shopping and Restaurant possibilities around the Hotel. Hotel itself is very nice, confortable, very friendly Service. Improvement could be made on the breakfast