Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The hotel is well maintained and very clean. It takes only about 20 minutes to get to Montreal downtown. The breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by W from Halifax

very enjioyable

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Very nice and clean
Cons: Location
Location: fast foods
Not the best location but the hotel and staff were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Nice hotel but AC was not cold enough and refri was kinda noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, CT

Nice hotel to visit Montreal.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
We stayed only one night in this hotel on the way back home to the states from Mont Tremblant. We were planning to go sightseeing in Montreal and it was The perfect hotel to stay. Parking in Montreal is a pain, that is why we decided to stay farther from the city and use metro instead of a car. Metro is located three minutes drive from the hotel and you can park your car for free next to the metro station. Ride to downtown is less than 20 minutes. Hotel is very clean, well decorated, it has good breakfast in the morning with lots of choices. Best part of the breakfast in the morning is that you can enjoy your meal on the Terrace next to the small swimming pool and very nice landscaping. Staff is professional and very polite especially Debbie. Overall I was very impressed with the hotel from outside appearance and inside experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Location: We were there visiting montreal. Had a car. Drive was about 20 min to the city. However, we enjoyed the area around the hotel as well.
We loved our stay. Nice rooms and hotel. Very clean. Enjoyed the breakfast every morning. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Vancouver

Overall the stay was pleasant.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: The suite was bigger than most other hotels.
Cons: The gym could use more equipment.
Other than the location of the hotel which is in a more rugged part of the city, the hotel provide a good place for family stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Surprising comfort just outside the city

Posted Jun 10, 2014
We were visiting for the GrandPrix weekend and would have preferred to stay in the city however the hotel prices had skyrocketed. We found this hotel to be about 15-20min drive from downtown, but it was larger and more comfortable than any place available in the city and much more reasonably priced. The beds were comfortable although the bedding was for winter rather than the warm summer weekend we were there. The room also could have used another chair, but otherwise was spacious. The breakfast buffet was high quality and included indoor and outdoor seating areas and courteous and efficient staff. Highly recommended, especially for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
About a 30 minute cab ride from downtown. Very nice ambience, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victoria from Vermont

Nice place for an overnight stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Just took a chance for a quick getaway and we were pleased to have found this place. Aside from the fact that everything in the room has a price attached to it (including a price list for the mattress and linens) it is very nice. The view is not what you go for. It is all business's. The hotel itself is great we had a executive king room and it was well appounted all though the ac could not keep up on the sixth floor. Overall a I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jocelyn from Ottawa, ON

Excellent Hotel!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: I liked everything, but I particularly liked that there was a choice of rooms for breakfast - 1 indoor and 1 outdoor.
Location: There was lots of shopping around and it is close the the main autoroutes of Laval.
This hotel was excellent. Easy check in with courteous staff. The facilties are really pretty and the place is comfortable. The location was convenient and has easy access to restaurants and shopping.