Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

Repeat Customers

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The location is great for anything in the downtown area.
Location: Just for Laughs Festival at the Place des Arts and great shopping around the corner.
This is now the third time we have stayed at this hotel and do not consider anywhere else whenever we are in Montreal. The staff are efficient, competent and friendly. The room is spacious and spotlessly clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
The Lowe's Hotel in Montreal is located close to the Fine Arts Museum and close to many restaurants. The hotel provided a pampered experience at a good price. The room was very large and confortable. The bathroom had a high bathtub for two which was great. The bathroom was very large and attractive. The staff was friendly and helpful. The Restaurant on site was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Middletown, CT

Beautiful hotel, in the middle of everything

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: The decor, comfort and the staff were top notch.
Cons: Had trouble with "guest" WiFi, but was able to connect to lobby for the entire stay.
Location: Heart of downtown ... high end shopping, as well as more affordable shops. Museums, great restaurants, clubs, etc.
Stunning decor, staff was helpful and attentive. Room was huge with oversized bathroom including TV, shower and jet tub. Beds were very comfortable. Climate control was nice and very quiet. Heard next to nothing in the way of street noise or neighbors. Would recommend this hotel to couples, business travelers. Families maybe not so much (no pool, high end restaurant, nothing very kid friendly).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel close to Bell centre

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: location, spacious rooms
Cons: room service food
very nice hotel easy to get too walkable to tons of stores and restaraunts downtown. Friendly staff accomodated me arriving earlier than check in time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the heart and soul of Montreal

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: well located and exceptionally attentive and friendly staff
Location: clubs, restaurants, boutiques, department stores, high end jewelry and designer fashion
The hotel is trendy and well located. the staff is attentive and friendly. the Vogue is literally in the heart of 5 star shopping and amazing restaurants and clubs. The beds were the most comfortable that I have ever experienced anywhere in the world (I'm actually going to buy the mattress for my home) and the coffee in the lobby was a wonderful treat. We'll be back and we stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Great hotel, staff friendly and courteous from the minute we arrived to the time we left!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

great experience

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: The beautiful décor and service
Cons: Nothing, everything was perfect.
Location: the location is fabulous, lot's of shops, restaurants, money exchange, liquor store, etc.
the hotel is absolutely gorgeous and has everything in the room you could need. iron,ironing board, hair dryer, umbrella and so many other nice things. The staff excellent and very helpful. Really enjoyed Montreal and the stay at your hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kemptville ON

Perfect stay

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Great hotel and fantastic service. We were there for the Rush concert at Bell Centre and chose Loews because it offered every thing we needed to complete our Father's day trip, I wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to downtown,underground shopping

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Great hotel with exceptional service from the moment I walked in.. I felt very welcome from the door greeter,great service from the front desk who took her time to tell me about the places I must visit & the underground shopping,cleaning person was so friendly,special thanks to the hotel restaurant staff who went beyond on my desert for a surprise birthday.I will definitely recommend my friends to this 6 star hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by Jean-Philippe Morin, Hotel Management
Dear DL Lai, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Loews Hotel Vogue. Your review of the hotel is greatly appreciated and I am delighted to read your comments. We strive to provide this luxury experience and I am more than happy to hear we exceeded your expectation. I am looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindly,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
C'etais tres bien , comfortable et tranquille. Je n'ai rien de negatif a dire !!!