Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin from Toronto

Loved it!

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful. A bit of construction in the building on other new lofts, but the room and services were fantastic. Location, location, location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Such a great place to stay.. Fully equipped kitchen..friendly staff..it may be in a separate building but the staff are more than willing to help with your bags. Location is amazing right in the heart of the Old Port.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Fantastic!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Everything was great from before we even arrived. Received a call from the hotel prior to arrival asking if we wanted any help with reservations or anything else. Upon our arrival the room was ready early as per our request and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room we had was amazing and the location is fantastic! Will be staying here again and recommending to all our friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kris from Calgary

Old Montreal

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great, clean hotel, with amazing staff. They truely went out of their way to provide assistance. The Loft's require lots of stair climbing, which is annoying with baggage. Would recommend for a weekend getaway, or a couples weekend away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
À 15 minute de l'aéroport, proche métro Réservation d'un Studio nous avons été surclassé dans un appartement avec Jaccuzi dans la chambre ; Literie XXL très confortable, cuisine tout équipée, salon. Calme, propreté, service impeccable et un personnel agréable et disponible pour les clients. Bon rapport qualité prix pour le restaurant. Nous reviendrons!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Beautiful location. Great rooms. The only thing is the housekeeper said she was going to clean the room one day and never did it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Wonderful!!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The staff were excellent, the loft was excellent, the experience was excellent!! The loft is on an active street, so there was some noise, nothing that disturbed us greatly. The location couldn't have been better, close to everything, including transit. Overall the time we had was wonderful and I hope to go back in the summer to experience the warmer weather!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debbie from Montreal

Nice "home" away home

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Other than the dishwasher in the loft not working correctly, everything was perfect. The small kitchen had everything I needed to cook my meals, and the room was super quiet and clean. I recommend this place if you search for a "home" away from home when in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels