Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, QC

Very convient location

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Standard airport hotel, the only real difference is that this hotel is located in the terminal as opposed to other hotels that are "nearby"
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Hotel location only makes sense for in transit pas

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Location: Nothing to do near by other than get to the airport
We stayed at the hotel Dec 12-14 while attending our daughter's swim meet in Pointe Claire, Quebec. We picked this hotel as it was the only 4 star hotel in the area. The hotel was very nice but completely unsuitable for activities in and around the area. Getting back to the hotel each evening was painful since it required navigating many inner roads without proper signage and invariably took 10 mins longer than indicated by Google Maps/Navigation system. I would recommend staying at this hotel only if you are visit is airport related.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2014 by Flavia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel to be very nice but are sorry to learn that you had difficulties with road signage and access to our hotel. We have been working with the airport authorities to improve signage during the improvements they are making within the airport infrastructures. Our location right inside the airport terminal gives our guests quick and easy access to the airport as well as several methods of transportation to downtown Montreal, which is only 20 minutes away, and our Front Desk gladly gives guests suggestions on nearby attractions and things to do. We appreciate your comments and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WDC

Comfort

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and nicely decorated.
Location: At least free in-room internet should be provided.
While the hotel is a little distance from downtown there is a commuter bus that travels frequently. If you anticipate going downtown often get the 3-day for $18; the one day is $10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Perfect Place to stay But NO FREE WIFI

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: like everything in this hotel perfect, but funny part is no free wifi,. This was my first time in a hotel with no free wifi
Cons: Its a Great Hotel but pls give free wifi
Location: perfect location for those who are in transit.
Perfect place to stay, however they should give free wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Modern, clean, very comfortable hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the terminal and the comfort level that this hotel offers; really world class!
Excellent facilities, great food, modern style. I would recommend it to business travelers as well as anybody else who wants to rest in a spacious, elegant room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
I loved it- so convenient & comfortable. Bedding was great too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Good hotel, very slow restaurant

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: Have stayed there a few times - the hotel is very good but I don't recommend the restaurant - service is extremely slow, even when it's not busy. I me
Have stayed there a few times - the hotel is very good but I don't recommend the restaurant - service is extremely slow, even when it's not busy. I mentioned this to the manager but he did not seem too concerned and did not even offer to buy us a drink or pay for part of our meal (this seems to be standard practice in Montreal - don't offer customer anything just in case they might take advantage)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Good airport hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Room service for breakfast
Cons: Don't charge for Wifi or, if you do, it should be available without charge for quick use in the lobby. Why do I have to pay for 24-hr use for 5 mins?
Location: Airport location, not good for anything else, but handy before an early am flight
Nothing sensational, a decent airport hotel, though very overpriced. Some of the fees were over the top, especially wifi, which is not available anywhere in the hotel for free unless you spend money. Room service was very nice, recommend it for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moncton

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: the service
Cons: free access to the internet (WIFI)
close to the airport and the New York Steak is delicious ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria B.C. Canada

very short stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and quiet to be close to the Airport
Cons: Bathroom sink!
Location: Idea for flying home the next morning.
Arrived very late after attending a family wedding. Arranged a wake up call for 6 am. to catch an early flight so only spent five or so hours in the hotel. Very comfortable, only complaint the stopper in the bathroom sink didn't seal.