Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

It's at the airport...THAT is convenience.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Convenience, style, comfort.
Getting in and out of Trudeau can be convoluted and frustrating. We had an early (6am)flight out and rather than get up way to early to make the drive, we decided to stay here. Beautiful large room (with an airport view and good soundproofing) and a nice restaurant, if a bit expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Pleasant stay overall!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Fairly new hotel, clean modern room, friendly staff. Unfortunately, in-room internet charge is extra. But there's a nice computer area with internet (you will need a code from the front desk) and printer(free for a certain number of pages). Lobby has free wifi, but again, you'll need a code from the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Labrador City

Best choice when overnighting for a morning flight

Posted Jun 25, 2015
No waiting for the shuttle bus. Very nice hotel. A little more expensive than other airport hotels but worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacific NW

Super convenient and great hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
This hotel is just around the corner from where we picked up our bags. It's also super clean and modern. A great choice if you arrive late at night and just want to crawl into bed. Area for improvement would be: hotel needs free internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Montreal

Posted Jun 11, 2015
The staff was so welcoming and the rooms where beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great Airport Hotel

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Extremely convenient from the airport. The room was very comfortable, quiet, and clean. They had an evening dessert and refreshment hours.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Easy to walk to from airport, The interior walkway is great. One can catch a bus to downtown Montreal.
We had a stop-over in Montreal before continuing onto Europe. We arrived in the late evening and just walked over to the hotel without leaving the building. It was very comfortable, clean, and the hotel staff were great. They offered excellent recommendations for our next day sightseeing tour of Montreal too. We would definitely stay here again if we were to arrive late in Montreal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: more vegetarian items
Beautiful space. Only thing I would recommend is more vegetarian choices on the menu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MONTREAL

SUPER ALL IS VERY GOOD

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: FOOD
Location: EXCELLENT
SUPER ALL IS VERY GOOD. EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT GOOD GOOD GOOD VERY GOOD VERY GOOD NOW LEAVE ME ALONE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, Florida

Need a much better chef food is horrible.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Soap dish won't hold soap, larger mirror, fresh amenities for new guests, two sinks,
Location: It's an airport not much to say about location. It's close to highways.
Aside from the food, larger mirror in the bathrooms would be better. They provide us with a small mirror and for two people you have to wait your turn. Two sinks. Cash bar would be appreciate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels