Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria B.C. Canada

very short stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and quiet to be close to the Airport
Cons: Bathroom sink!
Location: Idea for flying home the next morning.
Arrived very late after attending a family wedding. Arranged a wake up call for 6 am. to catch an early flight so only spent five or so hours in the hotel. Very comfortable, only complaint the stopper in the bathroom sink didn't seal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ontario

Ideal for stays in the airport.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: See above. Location and service.
Cons: Bar prices are somewhat high. $10 plus tax and tip for 33cl of Stella Artois is rather excessive!
Location: In the terminal building. Elevators up to hotel. Nothing nearby as its in the airport.
Excellent location. No need to leave terminal. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Spacious, quiet, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
We had a great experience with this hotel, highly recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

quality

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: location on the airport
Cons: make sure the electronics equiptment are working and silent conditions
Location: very good for the travellers
the roow was noisy because of the broken fridge, i wasnt able to sleep well,
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Flavia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you recommend our hotel for travelers because of its convenient location right inside the airport. We certainly understand the importance of a good night's sleep for our guests traveling and are very sorry to hear that you did not sleep well because of the noise from the fridge in your room. We will most definitely use your feedback to ensure that regular checks are done on all electronics in the rooms to prevent future incidents. Once again, we thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Relatively good hotel in airport

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Hotel is located attached to the terminal as if it's a part of that. No free wifi. Relatively expensive and breakfast was not included. Since most of the guests are transit passengers many oof tthem talk loudly in hall ways and the noise is well heard in the room, on the other hand you don't hear any airplane noises at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Long island, NY

Nice surprise

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and comfortable.
Location: Airport
We stayed at a hotel over labor day weekend. We booked the room last minute and didn't have many choices. We traveled by car, so we did not need to stay close to airport. We were worried about the noise and location, but we were positively surprised. The hotel room was clean and nicely decorated, beds were comfortable. Hotel staff was helpful and polite. We had a party of four with 2 adults and 2 small kids. Expedia wasn't clear what type of room we will get and the only available was one king bed. At the check in we were offered extra blankets and pillows for the first night, so one child was able to sleep in the arm chair comfortably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Perfect location for an early flight

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Valet service was understaffed when we arrived.
Needed to catch an 8am flight with a 4 month and 3 year old in tow, can't beat walking out of the lobby straight into the terminal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Convenient location

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: nothing
Location: Get on the plane
It's great for early flights. The room is beautiful and the room service is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

last hotel available

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: no restaurants that are specifically family friendly.
needed a place for an overnight trip to montreal. Wanted somewhere downtown but we were last minute so nothing was available. Ended up staying at the airport because all other accommodations were full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great location

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Great hotel at an excellent location near the airport