Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WDC

Comfort

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and nicely decorated.
Location: At least free in-room internet should be provided.
While the hotel is a little distance from downtown there is a commuter bus that travels frequently. If you anticipate going downtown often get the 3-day for $18; the one day is $10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Perfect Place to stay But NO FREE WIFI

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: like everything in this hotel perfect, but funny part is no free wifi,. This was my first time in a hotel with no free wifi
Cons: Its a Great Hotel but pls give free wifi
Location: perfect location for those who are in transit.
Perfect place to stay, however they should give free wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Modern, clean, very comfortable hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the terminal and the comfort level that this hotel offers; really world class!
Excellent facilities, great food, modern style. I would recommend it to business travelers as well as anybody else who wants to rest in a spacious, elegant room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
I loved it- so convenient & comfortable. Bedding was great too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Good hotel, very slow restaurant

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: Have stayed there a few times - the hotel is very good but I don't recommend the restaurant - service is extremely slow, even when it's not busy. I me
Have stayed there a few times - the hotel is very good but I don't recommend the restaurant - service is extremely slow, even when it's not busy. I mentioned this to the manager but he did not seem too concerned and did not even offer to buy us a drink or pay for part of our meal (this seems to be standard practice in Montreal - don't offer customer anything just in case they might take advantage)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Good airport hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Room service for breakfast
Cons: Don't charge for Wifi or, if you do, it should be available without charge for quick use in the lobby. Why do I have to pay for 24-hr use for 5 mins?
Location: Airport location, not good for anything else, but handy before an early am flight
Nothing sensational, a decent airport hotel, though very overpriced. Some of the fees were over the top, especially wifi, which is not available anywhere in the hotel for free unless you spend money. Room service was very nice, recommend it for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moncton

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: the service
Cons: free access to the internet (WIFI)
close to the airport and the New York Steak is delicious ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria B.C. Canada

very short stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and quiet to be close to the Airport
Cons: Bathroom sink!
Location: Idea for flying home the next morning.
Arrived very late after attending a family wedding. Arranged a wake up call for 6 am. to catch an early flight so only spent five or so hours in the hotel. Very comfortable, only complaint the stopper in the bathroom sink didn't seal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Can't get closer to the airport.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Checked in late with early start. Good room and bed and next morning walk directly to check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston, Ontario

Ideal for stays in the airport.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: See above. Location and service.
Cons: Bar prices are somewhat high. $10 plus tax and tip for 33cl of Stella Artois is rather excessive!
Location: In the terminal building. Elevators up to hotel. Nothing nearby as its in the airport.
Excellent location. No need to leave terminal. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Spacious, quiet, comfortable room.