Ratings based on 1,583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Next to Bell Center. We had underground access via Metro in the Hotel and didn't need to go outside a all! Also, one block away from Saint Catherine's street. Only complaint would be that the air conditioning didn't work very well. Overall, I will be booking again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Location was very good Easy to walk to downtown Jazz festival
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Americans in Canada

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Great Beds, Great Staff.
Cons: Food was horrible.
Location: Go to Old Montreal for food and entertainment. Concierage is really helpful on what to do.
This is a great convenient place to stay if you are touring in Canada. The hotel is clean. The beds are comfortable. Great for kids because of the pool. But also great because there is a Starbucks in the hotel and they are hard to find. I think if you need a place where you want a good rest. This is it.Great lounge too. But the food is terrible there. I wasnt surprised through. Its hotel food. You should go to Old Montreal for food. And discover the city while you are there. Eating in the hotel is expensive and not worth the bother.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Excellent accommodations. One complaint, first time I have been asked $50 to enter the room early (8 am) when I arrived although my room was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Swanky hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The room was clean!
Cons: ???
Location: Can walk to party district within 10 minutes
Great stay. Nice room. Relaxing. I plan on staying here again on my next trip to Montreal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marriott Montreal

Posted Jun 19, 2015
This is a beautiful hotel, with wonderful attentive doormen who warmly offer you advise on restaurants, historical sites , nightlife etc. The hotel is beautiful and in a perfect location for all of the things visitors love to partake in. The rooms are very comfortable and the beds are perfect for a good nights rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good stay

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Location, price, and especially the staff.
Cons: The line at the Starbucks in the morning?
Location: Near city center - close to businesses.
Good location. Good price. Great staff. Good amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hockessin, DE

Very nice hotel in Centre Ville.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Classy, nice hotel with very helpful staff in the heart of Montreal. Easy access to shopping, dining, and the Metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Good internet . Great food . Central location.
Location: Near Bell Centre and shopping .
Staff helpful and knowledgeable . Food excellent . Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Convenient

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Hotel is conveniently located. Staff members were a little rude and condescending. Otherwise, nice and clean experience