Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport-

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Hard to get to hotel do to one way streets and freeway system. Roads were terrible! Staff not very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spiders

Posted Sep 13, 2014
There were webs in the room and we spotted 3 spiders in different corners. Some staff was very kind most did the minimum.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sheenfrom Calgary

A very basic stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was old, not clean and you had to pay for parking. Fairly close to the airport and had an awesome gym
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FRANCE

Hôtel près de l'aéroport

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Accueil, proximité de l'aéroport.
Cons: Insonorisation des chambres
Location: Aéroport
L'accueil est très agréable, possibilité de parking. L'hôtel est assez bruyant, les chambres ne sont pas correctement insonorisées. Petit déjeuner correct. Navettes pour l'aéroport régulières.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gomofrom Japan

Worest hotel in Montreal

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
This is the worst place you can ever stay in. Receptionist were fighting with each other when I arrived with very made behaviour and aggressive words with people. Internet service was not available most of the time. The bathroom was very dirty and the were lots of hair everywhere. The main carpet was very dirty and it seems it has not been cleaned for decades.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Avoid. Very Disappointing.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Shuttle service to shopping area.
Cons: Staff's training. House cleaning. Refurbishment of rooms.
Location: Airport, Place Vertu shopping center,
Location: OKish. Not really at the airport (10 min. drive), but shuttle service exists. Shuttle also goes to some shopping areas (the only good thing in this hotel). Room: worn out. carpet could use replacement. Old CRT TVs could use replacement. Toilets could use some duck toilet treatment. Staff: On the borderline of incompetent. Things that went wrong: 1. Someone has checked-in to my room while I was in the room. Mistakes happen. Instead of sympathy, received a "let's minimize the risk for a compensation demand" treatment. Mistakes do happen, the question is how you deal with them. A complete failure. 2. (Large) glass shreds found in room. Cleaning service - can be improved. 3. Cleaning service skipped the room (not that I need a daily service, but they could have least stocked the coffee/tea station). Easily solvable, but shows (more) issues with house cleaning services. All in all: will not stay again. Even for free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee WI

My stay at Quality Inn

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Closeness to airport
Cons: Some things need to be updated
Location: A Walmart is very close by
Very Nice not far from airport and some stores near by