Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013
the staf doesn'nt speak french and even try .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need a place to sleep when connecting at YUL?

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Perfect for an overnight stop when you need the airport. Gheck in and out quick and super shuttle service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My experience

Posted Oct 28, 2013
The front desk staff were a little overwhelmed and not very accessible when I needed to ask th em questions - i was told to come back later
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drugs users

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: The hostess at reception was very kind
Cons: have the hotel be patrolled by a security guard
Location: N/A
A small gang of Drug users were at the exterior door in front of parking area and they were there till 3:00 am , I know this because I left the hotel because there was just to much noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will come again at this price.

Posted Aug 19, 2013
The rooms were clean. There was too much rush at the reception and had to wait for 20 min to get my turn, but once that was done, the things were smooth.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nicole from Alberta

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Too expensif for this hotel , very old dirty carpet no view at all next time i will look for an other place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Needed a place to stay before my early morning flight. The hotel was comfortable, staff was friendly, and the free shuttle to the airport worked great for me. It's not near all the touristy sights, but a good place to stay if you need to be near the airport. Not much else of interest in the immediate area that I saw, but I wasn't really looking for it either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's OK.

Posted May 8, 2013
I'd like to put the rate of the hotel overall is just OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Steve from Toronto, ON, Canada

Not staying at this hotel again!

Posted Oct 10, 2012
On the first night we could not sleep because a radio clock in the next room was set at full volume and went on at around midnight for two hours. I had to go down to lobby to get help. It was finally turned off by staff but it was impossible to sleep again. The carpeting in the hallways is old and dirty. Parking was extra at 9 dollars a day and due to massive construction on Cote de Liesse navigation to and from hotel was a nightmare. Even though the price was reasonable it was still too high for this hotel and there should have been a discount for the first night fiasco.