Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Niki from CA

not good for 4

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
the bed was twin size not queen size! although in the description of the ad was mentioned two queen beds.So not comfortable for 4 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Ottawa

Well located pleasant hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2013
It is a modest but pleasant hotel with an excellent location for downtown Montreal or McGill University
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2013
place works great for Cinemania Film Festival
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eve from Houston

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: Location, price, comfort and cleanliness.
Location: good location near McGill university, downtown shopping and St Laurent/ St Denis restaurants and bars for night life.
Perfect location to meet our daughter who is a student at McGill and lives nearby. Very convenient for shopping and night life. We requested a quiet room and could sleep very well. Lots of cafes and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent quality/price ratio

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Obviously not a 5 star hotel, but very comfortable, close to downtown, mcgill, metro station. Exactly what I needed. Can be a bit noisy at night, but I personally don't mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from New York, NY

Adequate value for price charged.

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Room was clean, neat, and quiet. The only thing missing was a refrigerator--no snacks for purchase and no place to store one's own snacks. Carpet throughout hotel needs replacement. Finishes in common areas are as utilitarian as one would have expected to find in Soviet-era Leningrad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com