Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Hotel staff was excellent and very helpful. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. Your comments will serve as encouragement to our entire staff. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow UK

Good hotel for city or airport

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff. Comfortable room.
Location: Next to the Transcanadian highway (but not noisy) and near to the airport. 2 large shopping centres nearby with choice of restaurants.
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was well laid out and didn't seem overcrowded even with 4 of us in there. The staff were all very helpful. We were spending 3 days sightseeing in Montreal and getting into town was much easier than we had feared it might be. We were told by desk staff about an express bus from the nearby shopping centre (which also had a wide selection of places to eat - we would recommend Moe's!) to the end of a subway line which easily got us to any area of central Montreal. They also told us about the day pass we could use on all public transport which saved us a lot of hassle and money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Good hoteL

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Spacious rooms. The rooms are suites and so have a living room and a bedroom. Very comfortable. Excellent staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2015 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. These comments serve as encouragement to our entire staff. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from ma,Usa

very nice room and friendly personal?

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: room suite
Cons: the entrance confusing first from highway
Location: every thing is by airport, water sport or mall or movie theather
stay weekend of 7/12/2017 very friendly personal could not ask for more ,very nice 1 bedroom suite, happy about breakfast really could not ask for more,thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hard to find

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Hotel was adequate but it was supposed to be a suite but was more like a small studio apt. Navigation doesn't recognize the street so it made it hard to find. I was lucky I know the area a little which helped. From then on it was easy but not to get into or out of parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by ClaudineD, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback concerning your recent stay at our property. All reviews are taken into consideration by management in order to identify areas in need of improvement. Thank you,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lévis

Normalement: très bon rapport/qualité/prix

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Repas, déjeuner et gentillesse du personnel
Cons: Exclure chambre 311 et autres similaires: lit, couvre-lit, ventilation, dimension et disposition de la chambre : non confortables, tachés et déprimant
Location: Travail
Chambre 311 à exclure: terrible rapport qualité/prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
My group and I enjoyed our stay. We booked very last minute during a long weekend and the hotel staff accommodated very well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Outdated

Posted May 20, 2015
Got a smokers room at the last minute and regretted it. Not too clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Poor value for the dollar

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Comfort of rooms Decor
Location: Near airport
Was disappointed with overall value for the price( $170 Canadian including tax) The rooms and decor are dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, Ontario

Celebration

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Hotel clean, nicely decorated, friendly staff. Our suite was laid out well, beds comfy, kitchen amenities appreciated.
Cons: We looked forward to having breakfast buffet; disappointed no longer on menu, but still advertised, even on wall ad in elevator & room brochure.
Location: We were only here for short stay to celebrate a 98th birthday of relative in Symphony Residence next door, so location was perfect for us.
Our family was here to celebrate a relative's 98th birthday who resides in the Symphony Residence, in walking distance from the hotel. We were also able to enjoy time in the hotel with other family members too.