Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hyung suk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by filmarefrom New York City

Close to everything important in Montreal

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is charming, the breakfasts were all that you could hope for, and everyone on the staff was friendly, helpful and above all extremely knowledgeable. We loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ゆづちーfrom ミシガン州

便利が良かったです。

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
車で家族5人(子供2人)で一部屋を利用しましたが、無料でソファベッドをエキストラベッドにできて快適でした。お部屋にはキッチンセット、とても広いクローゼットがあり、長期滞在にも良さそうです。ランドリールームが最上階にありました。朝食も無料で付いていましたが、8:30頃には混んでいました。唯一、残念だったのはホテルには駐車場がなく、公共駐車場まで遠かったことです。その分、便利の良いロケーションだったので、レストランや地下鉄の駅が近くにありました。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toronto Travellerfrom Toronto

Disappointed family vacation

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had stayed at the Residence Mariott about 10 years ago. I was very satisfied with my stay at that time, but on this most recent visit in August 2013, I was very disappointed with the 'state' of the room. It smelled awful, the carpet was dirty & shabby, the beds were too small and uncomfortable, the pull out couch was a joke & extremely uncomfortable to sleep on, and the washroom was tiny! My sister , who has a prosthetic leg, found it very difficult to move in the room & impossible to use the washroom or shower! We had booked 3 days, we cancelled our booking and left after the first night. The only 'highlight' was the complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loicfrom France

Hotel bien placé, confortable et propre

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nous avons séjourné dans cet hotel. Chambre familliale, nous étiosn 5 ( 2 adultes, 3 enfants). L'hotel est trés bien placé au centre de Monrtreal que l'on peut visiter à pied depuis l'hotel. Des parkings pour la voiture juste à coté.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaronfrom Irvine

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice! As expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My comments

Posted Aug 21, 2013
This is a good hotel and the personnal seem professional . However, the rooms are small and it is difficult to get a parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Chambre propre et grande mais aurait besoin d'un rafraichissement. L'hôtel est bien située et le personnel est courtois. Le déjeuner offert avec la chambre est très correct. La salle à dîner est très propre. Le stationnement n'est pas disponible à l'hôtel, à considérer lors de la location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com