Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edison, NJ

Excellent Service

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Excellent service and accomodations.
Not only was the services offered by the hotel excellent, put the staff was extremely helpful in many aspects. Their professionalism was outstanding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to sightseeing sites

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Close to all major attractions, breakfast.
Cons: Men's sauna did not seem to work.
Location: All major sightseeing sites are nearby, also restaurants, shopping.
Easy check in and check out, clean and comfortable room, comfortable bed. The elevators were a little slow. It is a good hotel for everyone who does not want to spend too much on a hotel stay, but wants comfortable accommodations. The hotel is located in a close proximity to all major sightseeing attractions and shopping. There are plenty of restaurants in the vicinity of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london ontario

Nice apartmental hotel.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Nice hotel. With facilities and free wifi and near diwntown and metro station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Exceeded expectations!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The staff at the front desk recommended some great restaurants to us, they were always friendly and also helped us with directions numerous times.
Location: Restaurants, museums, metro, etc.
It's always a bit daunting when you book a hotel online, wondering if it will meet your expectations. I felt it exceeded my expectations. The rooms were spacious, staff friendly and accommodating. The breakfast offered a large variety of different foods. The staff seemed willing and ready to help you in any way that they could.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Limburg, Germany

visit to city

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Breakfast,
Cons: size of rooms
Location: -
Reception should be Extended. Anyhow, staff available did his best. Room could be larger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice place to stay

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: location, simple but clean, attentive staff
Location: centrally located near the metro and bus stop.
The staff were polite and welcoming. The room was clean and pleasant. The hotel is in a nice location. I would definitely go there again. Breakfast was very good. Many thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Great location near St. Cathrine's Street

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Great staff, convenient location, on a quiet side street but still close to everything, walking distance to St Cathrines & the Forum.
Hotel was great, check-in was easy, plenty of garage parking, rooms were comfortable and the living rooms and kitchenettes were great. Hotel staff went out of their way to be helpful, and the complementary breakfast was a lot more than what you usually find! Hotel even let us keep our cars in the garage for the day of checkout until 5pm with no additional charge! The only point against it is the elevators, they are small and there's only two for the entire building 20+ floors, so wait times could be a hassle sometimes, especially with 6 of us. Otherwise the hotel was great. Balconies for all the rooms is a nice addition as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast ,room with stove to cook perfect.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Has a kitchen.
Cons: Cheaper parking.
Location: Centrally located near everything including Metro as there is no parking anywhere downtown without paying.
Very nice. If you want reviews you need to make them short and sweet otherwise I pass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from B.C., Canada

LOVED the balcony view of old towering buildings

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: an older charming feel, the lobby was large, roomy, comfortable, our room felt very old but very charming,
Cons: the bathroom was small, but it is just that a bathroom, I loved the empty large closet type room for all the baggage, I loved the big hallway
really enjoyed the trip, our first time to MONTREAL, we were EXCITED to be there as our son was having a ceremony for completing basic training the following weekend in St.Jean sur Richilieu, so we decided to make a week of it and take some time in Montreal, spend some time with him the weekend before the basic training ceremony, and see some of the things he had seen during his time in Montreal the staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast staff very courteous it was wonderful experience that so many staff spoke English so well we may have left a book behind? "duck dynasty"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

A great time

Posted Sep 21, 2014
We had a last minute travel and We booked this Hotel. We had a very good sojourn and the buffet breakfast was very good.