Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joanne

Gotta love that toilet.....

Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Ritz Carlton was fabulous....the restaurant was first rate, the service impeccable and the room was incredible. My husband loved the toilet....it did everything but make the coffee......On a scale of 1 to 5 for the hotel, I'd give it a 10 on all counts.....one of the best hotels I've stayed in in the last 10 years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monica from Honduras

Great stay!!

Posted Jan 10, 2013
Pros: housekeeping super attentive and helpful, and the rest food was delicious (pricey though) but worth it
Location: great location withing walking distance to all the nice stores
we had an amazing time at the Ritz!! money well expended. Our room was very comfortable with a spacious bathroom with bvlgary toiletries and a convenient walking closet( we had 6 huge suitcases to accommodate) the beds super comfy with fluffy pillows. People at the front desk always very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AM from New York, NY

Convenient in a quaint city

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: Great room
Cons: No bar or area to relax other than small lounge.
Nice newly renovated rooms. Only problem is that you can hear guests next door. Getting a decent cup of tea proved challenging and the inroom water bottles not replaced daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sam

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great food, beautiful rooms, great experience. Couldn't ask for more. A bit pricy but worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Washington, DC, USA

Amazing Customer Service

Posted Sep 26, 2012
Pros: The front desk staff
Cons: No spa
Location: Downtown next to most of the major museums
The customer is king here. They take satisfaction to whole new levels, I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Boston, MA, USA

An uneven experience

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Pros: Lovely room
Cons: Poor maid service
Location: Great location, central to everything
I have come to expect great things from the Ritz hotels. This experience was unusually uneven. The room was beautiful and new; recently renovated with state of the art controls from lighting to plumbing fixtures. The staff was front desk was very friendly, competent and accommodating. However the maid service was surprisingly deficient. There was a dirty coffee cup and no coffee for the in-room coffee machine one morning. One afternoon we arrived to a clean room containing no towels at all. These are problems that I do not expect at a Ritz Carlton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sabina

Surrounded by luxury

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay at the Ritz, everything was perfect and the staff very friendly. You just need a little bit of a budget....