Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
It is beside highway,so easy to find if you drive there. It's a little bit noisy on morning because of heavy traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping mall

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Nice hotel with nice staff good location close to shopping mall and halal food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill

great spot

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Great location near an awesome mall. Right near the main highways to get around Quebec.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Nice Hotel close to the Mall.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: .it is very near to the Big Mall. we love it!
Cons: Family is Very Interested to stay your hotel because you are near the Big Mall. Please think family Package Price.
Location: ----
Me and My kids were very happy! we have a Plane again this Year. God Bless!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westchester county, ny

Near Montreal

Posted Jul 5, 2015
It was across the street from a mall, so it provided something to do in the rain. Close to several restaurants and area attractions. Not far from a subway stop to take you into the city. But would require a car. Free parking and nice amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Bravo au personnel de la réception et de l'entreti

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Je peu bien la recommander, mais avec un bémol, et moi même la prochaine fois je vérifierai un autre hôtel car je désire avoir le wi-fi gratuit dans tout l'hôtel, ainsi qu'un déjeuner inclus, pour le reste bravo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Val d'Or qc

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: tout en général
Cons: aucune
Location: j'apprécie beaucoup d'être près du Carrefour Laval
J'ai bien apprécié tous les services. je vais y retourner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stamford, CT

Nice hotel. Close to the mall.

Posted May 26, 2015
I would choose is again if given a chance to visit Quebec again. Staff was nice and hotel was clean. The restaurant atmosphere, especially the bar was to due for. Overall, I had a nice sejour for my buck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josée from Sherbrooke

Un séjour lumineux!

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Les 2 seuls désagréments ont été les suivants: l n'y avait qu'une toile trouées comme habillage de fenêtre, impossible de fermer les rideaux ce qui fait que la chambre était très claire le matin et même le soir. Aussi, de par la proximité de l'autoroute, c'est tr;s bruyant.