Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stamford, CT

Nice hotel. Close to the mall.

Posted May 26, 2015
I would choose is again if given a chance to visit Quebec again. Staff was nice and hotel was clean. The restaurant atmosphere, especially the bar was to due for. Overall, I had a nice sejour for my buck.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doha,Qatar

Convenient Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: They offer free breakfast for club rooms in a private area with a private salon to meet others. They have very nice pool and jacuzzi and sauna.
Cons: I booked a club room and they don't provide a bath slipper inside room. it's shame.
Location: Location is excellent. It is near the main freeway 15 and 440 as well as near the biggest mall (Carrefour Laval) within 2 minutes walking distance.
Even though I don't rate this hotel as excellent, I admit that if I need to travel back to Montreal , I will stay in the same one.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Good but not as per their Brand Name.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Room lamp, and toilet exhaust was not working. Overall room was not cleaned enough. Every Hotel (cheap rate) was having continental breakfast included in price but Sheraton has nothing despite high room rent. I think we did mistake. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great business class hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great room, food was great, & service was fantastic
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fadelfrom Ottawa

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathanfrom NY

Nice but beware of the little hidden things

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Perfect if you are traveling with kids. The pool is excellent, I heard the buffet is good, but VERY expensive. If you are traveling from out of the country, make sure to change your money first, as the Hotel has their own exchange rate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harmanfrom Ottawa

Not Impressed for a Sheraton***

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the service was decent. There was limited parking spots and also the level of noise was unbearable! The hotel is located by the highway and you could hear the vehicles throughout the night! The windows were definitely not thick enough of sound proofed! Not impressed with this Sheraton!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Sheraton Laval, Hotel Management
Thank you for comment. We do acknowledge taht we are close to the highway. upon your next visit please don't hesitate to request a room on the Carrefour side. it will be quieter and hopefully make it for a better stay. Thank you again for your feedback. Best Regards
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The person in the room beside me was smoking!! The staff was less than sympathetic about this issue. The noise level was also very high.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Sophie Guilbault, Hotel Management
Thank oyu for your feedback. all of our roms are non -smoking. The penalty for smoking in a room is applied to all guests who desire to do so. We do apologize if you were inconvenienced by someone who decided to go against the rules. I will definetly be doing a follow up with my front desk team regarding the service you received . I am very sorry about the inconvinience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St-Hyacinthe

Très beau séjour au Sheraton Laval.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: L`ensemble ,son site ,les services, l` acceuil....
Cons: Le chauffage dans la chambre était bruyant lorsqu`il démarrait ..Qualité du sommeil diminuée.
Location: Très bel environnement avec beaucoup de services
J`ai apprécié l `Hôtel ainsi que le personnel .Très bon service au restaurant et bonne table.