Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Bravo au personnel de la réception et de l'entreti

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Je peu bien la recommander, mais avec un bémol, et moi même la prochaine fois je vérifierai un autre hôtel car je désire avoir le wi-fi gratuit dans tout l'hôtel, ainsi qu'un déjeuner inclus, pour le reste bravo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Val d'Or qc

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: tout en général
Cons: aucune
Location: j'apprécie beaucoup d'être près du Carrefour Laval
J'ai bien apprécié tous les services. je vais y retourner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stamford, CT

Nice hotel. Close to the mall.

Posted May 26, 2015
I would choose is again if given a chance to visit Quebec again. Staff was nice and hotel was clean. The restaurant atmosphere, especially the bar was to due for. Overall, I had a nice sejour for my buck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Atsushi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joseph from Cantley

Parfait

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien situé, près de nombreuses activités.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Horatiu from Laval, Canada

Room service

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
I had to wait more than 30 min for the food (room service)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha,Qatar

Convenient Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: They offer free breakfast for club rooms in a private area with a private salon to meet others. They have very nice pool and jacuzzi and sauna.
Cons: I booked a club room and they don't provide a bath slipper inside room. it's shame.
Location: Location is excellent. It is near the main freeway 15 and 440 as well as near the biggest mall (Carrefour Laval) within 2 minutes walking distance.
Even though I don't rate this hotel as excellent, I admit that if I need to travel back to Montreal , I will stay in the same one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels