Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doha,Qatar

Convenient Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: They offer free breakfast for club rooms in a private area with a private salon to meet others. They have very nice pool and jacuzzi and sauna.
Cons: I booked a club room and they don't provide a bath slipper inside room. it's shame.
Location: Location is excellent. It is near the main freeway 15 and 440 as well as near the biggest mall (Carrefour Laval) within 2 minutes walking distance.
Even though I don't rate this hotel as excellent, I admit that if I need to travel back to Montreal , I will stay in the same one.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Good but not as per their Brand Name.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Room lamp, and toilet exhaust was not working. Overall room was not cleaned enough. Every Hotel (cheap rate) was having continental breakfast included in price but Sheraton has nothing despite high room rent. I think we did mistake. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great business class hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great room, food was great, & service was fantastic
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The person in the room beside me was smoking!! The staff was less than sympathetic about this issue. The noise level was also very high.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Sophie Guilbault, Hotel Management
Thank oyu for your feedback. all of our roms are non -smoking. The penalty for smoking in a room is applied to all guests who desire to do so. We do apologize if you were inconvenienced by someone who decided to go against the rules. I will definetly be doing a follow up with my front desk team regarding the service you received . I am very sorry about the inconvinience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St-Hyacinthe

Très beau séjour au Sheraton Laval.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: L`ensemble ,son site ,les services, l` acceuil....
Cons: Le chauffage dans la chambre était bruyant lorsqu`il démarrait ..Qualité du sommeil diminuée.
Location: Très bel environnement avec beaucoup de services
J`ai apprécié l `Hôtel ainsi que le personnel .Très bon service au restaurant et bonne table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saundra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec, Qc

Personnel à l'écoute!

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Le personnel
Cons: Le décor
Location: Le carrefour Laval est un atout, le Kegs est un incontournable.
J'étais très déçu de l'hôtel car la piscine était fermer et la décoration datais fin 70. Je me suis plaint et il nous en transférer au Hilton à coté à la place vu que c'est la même chaine. Il nous à rembourser sans aucun soucis et fournis le déjeuner pour s'excuser.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Courteous, Professional and Kind!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
I drove 12 hours to see a dear friend that I had not seen in over 35 years. This was probably the most important trip that I have ever taken. The hotel staff was excellent! Except for a broken lamp in room 545, the accommodations were superb! If we are blessed with time and good health, we will marry. Until we meet at the alter, I trust that we will continue to be welcomed at the Sheraton Laval Hotel. When I needed everything to be perfect, the Sheraton Laval Hotel came through with flying colors!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maryafrom Val d'Or

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have been staying here a couple of times a year for the last 2 years and I love it. The first time I stayed was worked related, but I enjoyed it so much that I go back for the excellent service and the shopping in the area. The front desk staff always have a welcoming smile and are more than willing to answer any questions or help you in any way. Pool area is clean and relaxing. Gym well equipped as well as clean. Food is well prepared and good; even the Sunday morning buffet. The huge Laval Mall is right across the parking lot and Cosco across the highway. What more can a person ask for!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Sheraton Laval, Hotel Management
Dear Marya Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Sheraton Team!