Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The person in the room beside me was smoking!! The staff was less than sympathetic about this issue. The noise level was also very high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St-Hyacinthe

Très beau séjour au Sheraton Laval.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: L`ensemble ,son site ,les services, l` acceuil....
Cons: Le chauffage dans la chambre était bruyant lorsqu`il démarrait ..Qualité du sommeil diminuée.
Location: Très bel environnement avec beaucoup de services
J`ai apprécié l `Hôtel ainsi que le personnel .Très bon service au restaurant et bonne table.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec, Qc

Personnel à l'écoute!

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Le personnel
Cons: Le décor
Location: Le carrefour Laval est un atout, le Kegs est un incontournable.
J'étais très déçu de l'hôtel car la piscine était fermer et la décoration datais fin 70. Je me suis plaint et il nous en transférer au Hilton à coté à la place vu que c'est la même chaine. Il nous à rembourser sans aucun soucis et fournis le déjeuner pour s'excuser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chateau richer

Une belle évasion du temps des fêtes

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Tout...
Cons: Peut être le mobilier des chambres
Location: Centre achat.. Restos... Centrioles
Bel hôtel... Beau Spa...piscine.. Resto super.. Près du plus beau centre commercial du Québec... Près de tout....nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour.... C'est la deuxième fois que nous y séjournions,... Nous le recommandons sans hésitation...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Sheraton Laval, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remmercions pour l'avis formidable que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez tellement apprécié votre séjour et nous espérons de vous revoir très bientôt. Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations respectueuses. L'équipe du Sheraton Laval
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very clean. Nice presentation!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Only there for a day but second stay overall. I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Sheraton Laval, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Sheraton Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by martine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com