Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec

Hotel is OK

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Near aireport with parking.
Cons: Lot Maintenance
Location: farr fr facilty (restaurants) to close hyway.
Old hotel but Ok. Need maintenance. Excellent staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom k

This Hotel had 3 star rating? 2 Star is my rating

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Hall way smells. The room TV was 1960s. The washroom shower had no pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Endroit calme

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: L'hôtel est correct
Cons: Le restaurant !!!
L'hôtel est parfait pour le prix mais le restaurant ouffff service lent et pizza pas très bonne croûte huileuse et manque d ingrédient !!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Completely Bogus

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The hotel is a dump. Leaky roofs everywhere, flea market furniture, dead pillows, and worn out carpets and bedding. Drug residue on the work desk in the room. Run by a bunch of thieves. Had the tailgate stolen from my truck and no support from the front desk. They even wanted to charge me a dollar for electrical tape so that I could fix the shredded wires from my back up cam that was in my tailgate. Don't go there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
bien agréable , personnel respectueux chambre propre pas trop de bruit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dingy hotel, but not horrible.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: not much. the front desk staff that greeted me and helped me check out were pleasant enough.
Cons: cleanliness of hallway, cleanliness of room, wifi, shuttle service
Location: It is a gritty/industrial section with little to nothing to do
The long hallway to my room had plastic sheets hanging from the ceiling, dirty towels in the hallway, and the first thing that I saw in my room was a wet dirty towel. I was told that the shuttle to the airport ran every 30 mins, but when I called at 4:20am to alert the staff that I would like to leave at 5:00am rather than 5:30am, I was told it was not possible. I ended up making my flight, but I can't believe that they could not accommodate 1 more person on the shuttle. The wifi went in and out of service and was frustrating. I would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: La proximité de l'aéroport, la navette et le stationnement 14 jours pour 25$
Cons: Personnel plus souriant et salle de bain rénové..
Correct sans plus, le personnel n'est pas des plus souriants mais n'est quant même pas déplaisant.. La navette était à l'heure et le stationnement quoi que non surveillée était correct.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Québec, Qc

À éviter !!!

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Mauvais prix sur le stationnement.... Hôtel mal entretenu, mauvaises odeurs dans les chambres etc...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Stay. Rude staff and owner.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It's a big, old, out of maintenance building. Won't talk too much about how dirty and smelly the rooms are, or the only slow elevator. I booked a room for 5 days, and arrived like 45 minutes early than the check in time. Asked the receptionist whether my room is ready, if so I can put my stuff in room then go to lunch. Normally when I ask like that I mean can I get in earlier for free if the room is ready anyway. She said it's ready, then ask me for my ID and creditcard. Then she swiped my card for an extra early check in fee without asking me. I saw the print out and found that charge. I asked the girl, why she charge me without confirming, and I was like joking and ask her why they have a early check higher than my room rate. My stay is covered by my company so I don't really care too much, and I was always in a good joking mood. The girl seems to be working on some refund on it. But then suddenly an old south asian guy come out. He might have over heard our conversation and he's insisting the charge. I was still in joke mood and I asked him why early check in fee is even higher than room rate. Then he used wording like "idiot", "blind" and something worse. and he said I can complain to anywhere I want but I won't get any cent refunded anyway. And when I found out he is the owner of the hotel, I just gave up and went to lunch. I cancelled from the 3rd day and went to Hilton next door. It's more expensive but it worths every cent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom monterret

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Good stay for onw night id you are waiting for the airport