Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Dec 2, 2014
A very comfy, warm and friendly stay. Staff were extremely accommodating. The room was clean with a comfortable bed. Very close to the center of town with everything in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga, ON

Excellent staff and service

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed my experience! Located right in the heart of Downtown Montreal! Very friendly staff and excellent service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherine & Olivierfrom Ans (Belgique)

Excellent emplacement mais service minimum

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rien à dire sur l'emplacement et sur la chambre. Par contre, le service était minimal. Quasi aucun contact même au petit-déjeuner. Dommage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hannanfrom Singapore

Excellent service

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
As it is always said, first impression lasts. My very first contact with the hotel personnel left an indelible mark, excellent & pleasant service, friendly & helpful. The place is cosy, one feels at home, with reasonable price. I highly recommend others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sarahfrom kingston, ontario

Great experience and location

Posted Mar 19, 2014
I chose this place because of the convenient location and great price. Stayed for 3 days/2 nights and walked everywhere while I was there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ISSOfrom TOKYO

素晴らしいホスピタリティ

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
スタッフがとても親切。早朝に出発する旨を伝えたところ出発前に何か食べるものを部屋に持っていこうかと親切に対応してくれたり、予約した部屋が工事中のためグレードが高い部屋に変えてくれたりと本当に素晴らしいホスピタリティであった。部屋にキッチンがあったため調理することで費用を浮かせることができたし、他にもipodスピーカーや大型テレビがついていたので部屋でのんびりすることができた。装飾も昔ながらのヨーロッパスタイルでまさに一度は住んでみたいこんな家、という願いを叶えられ大変満足のいく滞在であった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Funky, warm B&B near McGill

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Wonderful time in a funky little suite that was very reasonable. Great place to stay for a short or long term visit as there are full kitchens and living rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet location near to downtown Montreal.

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: Quiet, pleasant location, friendly staff.
Location: McGill University, Mont St. Royal, Museum District, Plateau District.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark and Janfrom New Zealand

Basic and very god value.

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Basic, clean and in the McGill University district. An old house that has been done up. Inconsiderate guests coming in late can be a nuisance on the wooden echoing stairs. Friendly communal breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com