Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotels are for sleep -- this one delivers

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: The bed...one of the most comfortable I have had in a hotel, and considering the purpose of any stay is to sleep, this is the bed to sleep on.
Cons: The price...
Location: Plenty of restaurants and night life around -- easy walk to just about anywhere downtown including Bell Center, like seafood? Chez Delmo is a 3 blocks
Sleep on a could -- best bed ever! Bars are too expensive though, you can get better drinks/value/scene at areas around the W.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: everything is great about this hotel!
Location: the location is great. walking distance to tons of restaurants and shopping.
My coworker and I have stayed here before for business, both times the hotel has been great. From the valet to the restaurant staff are all very helpful. The concierge is very insightful and even remembered my coworker and I from last time and sent us a nice little goody bag to our room. The valet gives you water when you leave and will help direct you where ever you need to go. The food from breakfast to room service is great as well. The beds are amazing. And I love the toiletries!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

très bien

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tres sombre avec beaucoup de lumières LED dans l'édifice et pas beaucoup de convivialités dans les chambres mais tres propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

W Montreal

Posted Feb 19, 2015
The W is a great modern hotel in the heart of montreal, the staff is great, rooms are cozy and well appointed and the bars and lounges are always fantastic. One thing im not a fan of it a WIfi charge, most expensive hotels offer complementary wifi but the W charges
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Surclassé comme hôtel...

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Musique extremement forte jusuq'à 3:30 de la nuit... entendu jus'qua 9e étage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by guillaumefrom Québec

Moyen

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Murs en cartons ! Aucune insonorité, nous avons entendus crier jusqu'à 5h AM dans les corridors et dans les autres chambres, clients assez jeunes en général.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Remifrom montreal

tres bon mais tres cher

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tres bon hotel, mais overpriced. Le room service est tres cher
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wonderful place

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was perfect, great service and wonderful room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Very modern and fun hotel in excellent location

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Gorgeous design, comfort, super convenient location and access to subway, a few steps away from Old Montreal, feels like a spaceship!
Cons: Not ideal at all for non-couples. The shower is completely see through from the room and there is no privacy.
Location: The subway station is literally inside of the hotel! Old Montreal (shopping, restaurants, sightseeing) is only a couple of minutes away. Hip area.
Perfect hotel for people on business trips or young couples looking for a cool and super modern place right next to Old Montreal. The location is fantastic (right in between downtown and Old Montreal). The rooms and hotel are very modern, with careful attention to details and incredible futuristic atmosphere. The WunderBar downstairs offers amazing cocktails, and the Otto restaurant by the reception has delicious and cheap lunch specials. This hotel is ideal for those who want to explore areas other than Old Montreal. The conveniently located subway stop directly connects you to the rest of the city.