Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Ok...

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Room was very small, for 4. If youre looking for just a place to crash its the place for you. Definitely not a 4 star style hotel. 140$ and no breakfast...
1 out of 5
by Dallas from Kelowna

this is not really a Hotel, more like a Hostel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Location: the location is good
This is the worst 3 star I have ever had. there is no bathroom in the room, it is down the hall, the communal showers is beside the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Y L from TORONTO, CANADA

Budget hotel in downtown Montreal.

Posted May 10, 2014
This is a very good budget hotel . The room is small but comfortable and clean. The hotel have a small computer room at 6th floor near the elevator if you require a computer at no cost. The location is excellent, it is 5 minute walk to subway and shopping area. The price is right and worth it. A 2 star hotel for a 4 star experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ramzi from R

The hotel is very well located

Posted Apr 22, 2014
The hotel rooms are pretty clean and arranged.the staff are not that we'll coming.one good fact is that the hotel is pretty close to the metro station and downtown.the common places such as the bathroom, kitchen.etc... were very well maintain.the only problem I had was whenI was in ma room because the TV a pretty small and they don't have cable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ley from N Y

Staying in this hotel is excellent !

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Everything i expected is right here. Good service. Good place. Good people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G from kingston

very good!

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: Bell center, shopping, everything close by.
everything that was needed. good clean and quiet place to stay with a very good location. Would stay there again most definitely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Excellent Location but some drawbacks

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Very Cheap Perfect Location Very Clean Room
Cons: -The bed is placed on 4 rollers rather than 4 legs so if you move during sleep it moves to the other end of the room -neighbors r noisy woke up at 6
I stayed for 2 nights in the first week of Feb very small tv with only 2 channels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy: Just a nice clean place to sleep

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Close to restaurant and an indoor parking nearby.
Only things I needed for a short stay: Comfortable bed, a shower, cable TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013