Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Camas, WA

Awesome staff beautiful area

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The staff here was phenomenal. Beautiful area, nice pool and hot tub without strong chemicals, good breakfast, and quiet surroundings. Beds weren't very comfortable but the rest made up for it! Would definately stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quartzsite

Quiet Hotel in beautiful area

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: It was clean and had personal touched to the room.
Cons: Need more help
Location: Pioneer Museum, Winery, visited friends who lived there. Rafting,
We enjoyed our stay at the Affordable Inn. Only issue is that they need more help. Often no one was at front desk because he was cleaning rooms or doing laundry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
had a good time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robfrom Cortez

good basic hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was typical hotel breakfast, nothing special. Pool was a little strong in the chlorine department. Room was fine. Mattress gave me a backache.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MTfrom Boulder

Good Stay. Clean Room. Nothing noteworthy.

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fairly empty. Rooms were clean and practical. Served our purpose very well. Would stay there again if passing through the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CJfrom Albuquerque, NM, USA

Worth the visit..

Posted Nov 7, 2012
Pros: Quite.. No road noise..
My wife and I had a 1 nite stay Sun-Mon. Room was clean & quite. No issues with the TV..Staff was great. He told us about a new diner at the Cedarridge Golf Club (Wild Fire) It was worth the visit two minutes down the road..Outstanding menu and a great cook.. CJ & Linda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Laid back motel in quiet town. Breakfast was really skimpy - only bagels and cereal. Not the usual HJ quality. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fer

Quality hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were visiting grand mesa and black canyon parks, location is pretty good and cleaness-service is perfect for the price, good election.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by no name

close to our family event

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
It worked out very well for us.