Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Camas, WA

Awesome staff beautiful area

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The staff here was phenomenal. Beautiful area, nice pool and hot tub without strong chemicals, good breakfast, and quiet surroundings. Beds weren't very comfortable but the rest made up for it! Would definately stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Buckfrom Ignacio, CO

fall trip

Posted Sep 25, 2014 
spent the night here so would be close to the Grand Mesa for a trip to see the fall colors nice place friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Robfrom Cedaredge, CO

Apple country

Posted Sep 20, 2014 
Very pleasant. A friendly, accommodating manager!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014 
The hotel was very nice for an older hotel. Very clean. Personnel was always helpful with excellent referrals to nearby restaurants. We would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quartzsite

Quiet Hotel in beautiful area

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: It was clean and had personal touched to the room.
Cons: Need more help
Location: Pioneer Museum, Winery, visited friends who lived there. Rafting,
We enjoyed our stay at the Affordable Inn. Only issue is that they need more help. Often no one was at front desk because he was cleaning rooms or doing laundry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Jul 31, 2014 
had a good time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robfrom Cortez

good basic hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 
Breakfast was typical hotel breakfast, nothing special. Pool was a little strong in the chlorine department. Room was fine. Mattress gave me a backache.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MTfrom Boulder

Good Stay. Clean Room. Nothing noteworthy.

Posted Jun 3, 2014 
Hotel was fairly empty. Rooms were clean and practical. Served our purpose very well. Would stay there again if passing through the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CJfrom Albuquerque, NM, USA

Worth the visit..

Posted Nov 7, 2012
Pros: Quite.. No road noise..
My wife and I had a 1 nite stay Sun-Mon. Room was clean & quite. No issues with the TV..Staff was great. He told us about a new diner at the Cedarridge Golf Club (Wild Fire) It was worth the visit two minutes down the road..Outstanding menu and a great cook.. CJ & Linda