Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DeLynnfrom Edmond,Ok

A very nice place

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful. The rooms were nice.we would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Your review is greatly appreciated! Thank you for your time and business. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roxton Texas

No complaints at all!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Daughter in law booked based on their previous stay highly recommend!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Montrose!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk person was very helpful even around midnight when I arrived. The room was nice and everything was clean. Bed was great and I got a good sleep, which is all that matters
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write us a review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and had a good nights rest! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonathanfrom Austin

Clean hotel and a comfy bed

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, the room was clean and the best part was the bed - super comfy. Got a solid 8hrs of sleep with no sounds to interrupt me. The hotel was a great value in my opinion. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Baymont Inn & Suites in Montrose CO. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, NSW

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Very comfortable, very reasonable, and very friendly! No problems here at all, the wifi is fast and the bed is clean and comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

PERFECT!! ~ Friendly, Restful, Comfortable, CLEAN

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Location, Price, Staff, room was superb. Abundance of clean towels, and CLEANLINESS
Cons: The television/internet connections were a bit spotty.... but believe it is more of a town issue than a hotel property problem
Location: Hunt, Fish, Snow Ski, Snowmobile, shop.
From the moment of booking our reservation, throughout our stay EVERYTHING and EVERYONE was PERFECT! The bed was a dream. Everything was fresh, clean and modern. The staff was especially friendly and helpful at all times. Check in was quick and easy. The staff was outstanding and accommodating in every sense of the word.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
We appreciate the wonderful review you gave us and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again and provide you with another wonderful experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by liem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbarafrom Camp Verde AZ

Ok

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was ok. Was there for 3 days and never saw housekeeping once. Had to go get clean towels every day and ask for trash to be taken out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

reasonable

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent motel/hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patrickfrom Colorado

Nice hotel!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great family place to stay.