Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roxton Texas

No complaints at all!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Daughter in law booked based on their previous stay highly recommend!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Montrose!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, NSW

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Very comfortable, very reasonable, and very friendly! No problems here at all, the wifi is fast and the bed is clean and comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

PERFECT!! ~ Friendly, Restful, Comfortable, CLEAN

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Location, Price, Staff, room was superb. Abundance of clean towels, and CLEANLINESS
Cons: The television/internet connections were a bit spotty.... but believe it is more of a town issue than a hotel property problem
Location: Hunt, Fish, Snow Ski, Snowmobile, shop.
From the moment of booking our reservation, throughout our stay EVERYTHING and EVERYONE was PERFECT! The bed was a dream. Everything was fresh, clean and modern. The staff was especially friendly and helpful at all times. Check in was quick and easy. The staff was outstanding and accommodating in every sense of the word.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
We appreciate the wonderful review you gave us and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again and provide you with another wonderful experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

reasonable

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent motel/hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patrickfrom Colorado

Nice hotel!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great family place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Small cozy hotel.

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and accomodating staff. Room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom black hawk, co

Newly opened hotel in Montrose

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Strange to have a hotel room with no closet, no place to hang my clothes. No hangers!
Location: biking
The hotel was just opened. I believe it was another brand before. The price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wuppertal

Nettes Motel in der Nähe des Black Canyon

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Das Motel ist sehr neu, daher sind auch noch keine Bilder vorhanden. Leider kam bei uns immer wieder Staub aus dem Deckenventilator im Bad. Etwas nachteilig, ansonsten im Großen und.ganzen in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Not only was the price right and the room clean, but the staff was accomodating. Close to food and easy in and out access.