Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Overall a nice hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The staff and the breakfast, comfortable bed.
Cons: Install bathtubs.
Location: Location next to the airport was great as we flew into Montrose. Not enough air traffic to be a bother.
We were surprised that the room had only a shower. My wife wants a tub, doesn't like showers. Also, surprised that it had a shrunk not a closet, but we made it work. Probably the best complementary breakfast we have had at any hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Clean, comfortable- good hotel for a cheaper price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Except for the pool being closed...perfect. Great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One night stop on family road trip.

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would stay here again. No complaints, except room did not have microwave or refrigerator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry from California

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
a little pricey for what you get. No bathtub. Room was small and bed was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fine for a one night stay.

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Location: Check out the Colorado National Monument (if our dedicated representatives in Washington ever decide to reopen the national parks).
Grand Junction was described to us (pretty accurately) as a Giant Truck Stop with a National Monument, and that's a pretty good description. Our stay here was not great and not terrible. We were on our way to other places & it provided a convenient place to sleep and a chance to see the beautiful scenery provided by Monument.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

My review of stay on 9-22-2013

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was too small and very inconveniently laid out for two people. Your hotel is obviously designed for the single business traveler. There weren't any surfaces to unpack items. On a positive note, the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Practically right beside airport

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was easy, convenient, and comfortable. They even had a little breakfast to go bag made up for me because I had to check out at 5am to catch a flight! Very thoughtful detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Location: Located on Hwy 50 just minuets from shopping.
Clerk very helpful, room ready and clean, breakfast was great.