Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Everything was good. Breakfast wasn't ready at 6am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and restful

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
nice place to rest before hopping on an all day flight. clean, and especially liked the super clean and white bed linens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamesfrom Richmond

End of Ski Week

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
perfect overnight before flight out after a ski week in Telluride
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff is always very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Cons: cow smell from stockyard up the road was only bother.
This cell is a problem.The only thing wrong was being forced to answer cells like this one.U got a good review/rating but can't leave it at that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ishpeming, MI

Nice stay for first timers to Colorado

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: A refrigerator would have been a convenient amenity. There was one sitting in the hallway outside our door but we had to stay 4 days to have it?
Location: Minimal things to do.
There seems to be a policy of writing handwritten welcome notes to certain "choice or preferred" guests. Our travel friends had one sitting on their desk when they arrived and we did I not - that left us with a poor taste for the place right away. Every guest's business and money should be treated equally - this policy should be extended to all guests or discontinued.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Crystal Lake, Illinois

Just O.K. In Montrose, Colorado

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hampton Inn was comfortable and convenient for our visit to Black Canyon of the Gunnison National Park. Room rate by today's standards would be considered a value. Would have liked better choices of tv stations. Breakfast lacked a little to be desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com