Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CJ from Albuquerque, NM, USA

Worth the visit..

Posted Nov 7, 2012
Pros: Quite.. No road noise..
My wife and I had a 1 nite stay Sun-Mon. Room was clean & quite. No issues with the TV..Staff was great. He told us about a new diner at the Cedarridge Golf Club (Wild Fire) It was worth the visit two minutes down the road..Outstanding menu and a great cook.. CJ & Linda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Laid back motel in quiet town. Breakfast was really skimpy - only bagels and cereal. Not the usual HJ quality. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fer

Quality hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were visiting grand mesa and black canyon parks, location is pretty good and cleaness-service is perfect for the price, good election.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by no name

close to our family event

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
It worked out very well for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and restful

Posted Jul 6, 2012
This hotel was clean and well kept. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast included fresh seasonal fruits and biscuits and gravy on some of the days. It is located close to the downtown area. Our room was above the lobby but still quiet and restful. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jul 4, 2012
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They even put out fresh fruit for breakfast. We love this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very well maintained, and helpful personnel. Definitely a cut above the average Howard Johnson's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Doris

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had stayed there 2 yrs ago & at that time it was totally a dump. It is the only hotel in the area & had gone there for a reunion again this year. It had improved 100%. Sooo much better than it was the last time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Annette

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
The manager, Barbara was very accommodating and friendly.