Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Happy to stay here as they are one of the only hotels in town that have an airport shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montrose. Co

Not bad for the price

Posted Jan 11, 2015
The lockon the outside door didn't work and there was something dripped down the wall in our room. The pillows were horrible also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
We always stay here when I need to go to Montrose and we always have a pleasing experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Our needs met.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly atmosphere. Staff very helpful. Rooms were quiet and comfy. Our visit was short so didnt make use of pools or exercise room. Breakfast Area convienent and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great town
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seestermühe

Besser als die allgemeine Bewertung

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Die Größe der Zimmer und die Ruhe.
Cons: Nein
Location: In der Stadt gibt es nichts sehenswertes.
Ich hatte keine großen Erwartungen an das Hotel durch die Expedia Bewertung. Das Hotel war aber besser! Die Zimmer waren groß, sauber, die Betten breit und nicht zu weich. Das Hotel war ruhig. Also alles, worauf es ankommt. Zum Frühstück gab es mehr, als viele andere Hotelketten morgens anbieten.
1 out of 5
by Bevfrom Littleton, CO

Worst choice

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Location is good.
Cons: The mattresses should be replaced. The room to which we were moved also had broken down mattresses. Educate the owner on PR.
Location: There on business meeting. National Park nearby.
The bed in the room was broken down - we rolled all night to the middle. Morning clerk moved us. The owner, and original desk clerk, later screamed and shouted at me for complaining. Since I had reserved the room thru Expedia, she said we had no rights to better bed or conditions. Said we got what we paid for. Will NEVER stay there again. Hope no one else does either!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com