Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Bev from Littleton, CO

Worst choice

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Location is good.
Cons: The mattresses should be replaced. The room to which we were moved also had broken down mattresses. Educate the owner on PR.
Location: There on business meeting. National Park nearby.
The bed in the room was broken down - we rolled all night to the middle. Morning clerk moved us. The owner, and original desk clerk, later screamed and shouted at me for complaining. Since I had reserved the room thru Expedia, she said we had no rights to better bed or conditions. Said we got what we paid for. Will NEVER stay there again. Hope no one else does either!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linnea from Oklahoma

Montrose graduation

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The location and the great breakfast. Lots of hot food items versus just fruit and donuts.
Cons: The cleanliness.
The person on duty at 2:00 am came to the airport to pick us up in his own vehicle as the van was not available at that hour when our plane arrived extremely late. They were very accommodating and went above and beyond to help us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindsay from Denver, CO

Clean and Reasonably Priced

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue I had was I was told there would be a hot breakfast but it ended up being more of a continental breakfast. Not a big deal, but call it what it is.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
About what I expected for this price range and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed our stay. this location fit well with the reason we were in Montrose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Ft Worth TX

Great Value

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Clean & Comfortable!! Friendly Staff...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Denver

Montrose area

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service and quiet. Nice place!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by not happy from silt co

mcdonalds restroom

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
so I show up and no one was at front desk, used bell, called on there phone, rang bell, called on phone, ect... it was only 3 in the afternoon, no excuse. finnally shows up and said i had to call..... duh, i did 3 times. then get to my room and it was a mess. the beds were dirty, floor looks like it has never been cleaned in the 10 years it has been there. and this is one of the newer hotels in montrose co. it was cleaner next store at mc donalds restroom then in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com