Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Excellent, locally owned and family run, not brand new, but in fine condition and well maintained. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good place to stay while on the road, which is what I was doing. Everything you could ever want for a decent nights sleep and Continental breakfast (quite good actually) included with room. Friendly and informative staff. Local, with that fine Western hospitality of yesteryear, so sorely missing from the newer big corporate chains where they just work there and could be from anywhere. Totally satisfied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moab

Terrible place don't touch it

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The location is by the main road. It's noisy, and dirty. The place is not maintained, looks downrun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Jun 21, 2014
It's cheaply run, but I was in want of nothing regarding comfort and cleanliness; plenty of towels, soap, lotion, comfy pillows. Staff was ever so courteous! I can't honestly say the facilities were in "excellent" shape; furniture and counters are in decent shape but don't look brand new. But it was a clean, safe place to shower, sleep and breakfast while on the road. Staff lives on site and is happy to accommodate you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Thankfully, I booked through Expedia as I had to cancel one night and motel not very accomadating. The facility is fair and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis from Salt Lake City, UT

Very Comfortable

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Staff and accomidations
Cons: Water pressure on showers.
Location: Visit down town main, Grand Mesa, great home cooked meals at all the restaurants.
Stayed over Memorial weekend, even though it rained all weekend and couldn't use the pool because too cold, the staff and the Rodeway Inn made it a very pleasant stay and enjoyable. The staff was very accomidating and the hotel offered free breakfast, and the rooms were clean and enjoyed sitting around the cold pool eating, and was very happy with the kitchenette and was very clean. Only wish the shower head was a little higher and had more water pressure, otherwise was a great stay and definately willl return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled like smoke.

Posted May 11, 2014
Room was next to the highway, so it was fairly noisy. The room reeked of smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Lake City, Co.

A nice clean place to stay.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Very clean.
People were very friendly and the room was clean. Stayed a total of three nights, so I got the full feeling... and I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Di from farmington, nm

OK motel

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Liked the quiet and convenience of being able to drive up to the door. The heater was a little noisy and slow to warm the room, but after a few hours was toasty. Took a long time for water to get hot in the sink. However, for the price, had all amenities including microwave, fridge, coffee maker and hair dryer. Would consider staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013