Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Close to Ouray and Ridgway.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Clean and Comfortable. Pet friendly.
Cons: More protein on continental breakfast.
Very comfortable room. Clean bathroom and bedroom. Well decorated. Does not look like a Super 8.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Collins, CO

Very well kept hotel.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The rooms were updated and looked like the bathroom was recentley renovated, really nice. Liked having the mini-fridge and microwave was a bonus.
Cons: The pillows, they had about 5 or 6 pillows on the bed, but I had to use at least 3 to get comfortable. Very minor issue though.
Location: It is on Main street, so close to restaurants and the Black Canyon.
Friendly owners, room and bathroom was very clean and updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WALTERfrom FRANCE

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon rapport qualité prix pour ce Super 8 très récent et parfaitement entretenu. Petit déjeuner compris très correct pour le prix. Et cerise sur le gâteau l'hôtel est tenu par un français originaire du Sud-Ouest de la France. Entendre parler français après une semaine à parcourir le Colorado, un vrai bonheur !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Accommodating

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very pleasant. Pet accommodations were a must and the hotel, room and breakfast were great for the price of the hotel. This was our 2nd time to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Montrose Super 8

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was quiet and clean. Breakfast was just what I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregfrom Gunnison

I you need a hotel, stay here

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice for the price. Away from downtown, but still walking distance from breweries, restaurants, movies, bowling, churches etc.