Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great for traveling with dogs! Has door direct to outside on first floor. Nice staff, warm room, cool place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed were not the best

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Cons: the rooms need more care the beds and pillow were bad
Location: lot of thing in the summer mouths
the walls the paint was coming off the walls the heats were making a lot of noise they say spend there night get the fourth free no you don't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Heart it for the most part

Posted Dec 22, 2014
We really enjoyed staying here! The room was clean & spacious, though it didn't have a microwave or fridge. The restaurant was delicious, the waitresses & bar manager were great, and we had so much fun doing karaoke! The staff was awesome all the way around from check-in to check-out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not so pretty from the outside

Posted Dec 8, 2014
... But has character and comfort and the price was right. Want to go back in the summer to appreciate the grounds and hammock and pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
In need of many repairs. We had to switch rooms due to no hot water and heater was not working. In my dad's room there was a 2 inch gap between heater and the wall were cold air was coming in. We had to turn his heater way up to keep room warm. No working ice machines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It was a wonderful hotel to stay at the staff was very helpful and made out stay comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks like nice place

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The pictures are great of the hotel until you get there then it's right off freeway and is so outdated wasn't funny. Wish I would have spent the extra few dollars on a newer hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux Falls, SD

Unique design features in landscape & view

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Good location, great price, remodeled but still needs attention to detail cleaning and landscape. Poor lighting in bathroom and noisy ac/heater system. Has potential.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donaldfrom Colorado

Great business and personal getaway place

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I almost didn't book this hotel because of a couple of reviews. I opted to try it because of location and I am so glad that we did! The room was quiet and very well appointed. I was pleasantly surprised to have wifi in the room because the site said it was only in the commons area. I would definitely recommend this facility it gave us what we want and much more.