Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
I signed up for a non-smoking room that smelled like an ash tray.The bed was hard. Otherwise, everything was good. ?No ARRP discount for senior citizens?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

GETAWAY WITH FRIENDS

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
VERY PLEASED
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a biker from FL

Perfect for a couple of old bikers.

Posted Oct 15, 2012
Pros: The showers were clean. The Breakfast was great.
Cons: We had to get a smoking room,l but we sprayed it and the odor cleared quickly
Location: We were close to the Barber Museum and good places to eat.
The cost of the room and the accesability to the Barber Museum was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bldn10

Convenient to Barber Motorsports Park

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
It's convenient, decent, and cheap. The coffee is bad but they have OK bagels and muffins. SunnyD. Everything worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 in Moody, AL - not so super

Posted Dec 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
This hotel was ok for 1 night, but it wasn't clean and it looked run down. If you can afford something better, pass this one by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gary IN

abandoned building

Posted Nov 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
This place OMG is nowhere near Birmingham.The bathroom was under construction.It was like a hotel where local people go to hook up.Not for travelers looking for comfort and a good nights sleep in Birmingham
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Very good

Posted Jan 4, 2011
Once or twice a year we travel from OK to SC. Price was good compared to the other motels in Moody/Leeds area. Will continue to use in future travels.