Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miranda from Cabot, AR

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: It was clean, the beds were comfortable. Staff was polite.
We were in OKC for a TaeKwonDo competition. Our only problem was finding the hotel the first time. Once we figured out how to get to it we had no problem. The room was clean, the beds were fairly comfortable. The bathroom was clean. My only real complaint was that we could have used a second chair. They had a decent selection for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jrg-alv from oklahoma

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2014
I'd recommend this hotel for its price and cleaniness. It's not great, but it's enough. The lady (and older lady) at the front desk, although not rude, wasn't very friendly and the carpet has an old fashioned design, but the room and hotel in general seem to be always clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: clean
Location: between OU and downtown OKC.
Just what we needed, just off the highway, clean and neat, for a quick one night out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfy room. Great, free breakfast.

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: Too close to highway. Traffic noise.
Location: Right off of I-35. Twenty minutes north to downtown okc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from Dallas

Comfortable, clean, convenient

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Got in late, was easy to find. Friendly check in. Older hotel but clean and comfortable. Had wifi, microwave, and fridge. Very surprised at cleanliness. Have stayed at expensive resorts that were not as clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Nov 12, 2012
Pros: spa controlling room temp curtains keeping light out in the morning
Cons: breakfest everything else great!
Location: superb location close to everything
We had a great visit!!Very clean room and we got everything we needed from staff!Breakfest was ok not the best but ok.Location is superb near by everything.Rooms were nice and dark in the morning and you control your temp!!Pool and spa were very relaxing!We will stay again our next football game we attend!I suggest whoever reads this does the same!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay...

Posted Oct 22, 2012
The only negative is the sound of the traffic from I-35....but out isn't a major issue unless you are a VERY light sleeper. It was a great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Western North Carolina

It's OK for one night on your way somewhere else.

Posted Aug 28, 2012
Pros: The room was large, fresh, clean and was a welcomed sight from a few of the places we had just stayed.
Cons: Noisy. Ugly area. Frontage road. Road construction. Highway & train noise. Windows are not soundproofed and draperies do not block out light.
Location: See previous comments. It's in a congested frontage road area with a lot of traffic and road construction
The hotel is clean and looks fairly new. The receptionist was not friendly. Not saying she was rude but she just wanted to rush through the check in and get back to whatever she was doing before we came in. No friendly chit chat although we made the effort. The room was nice and clean, including the carpet, with a nicely made-up king-sized bed. So as far as the looks of the room everything was fine. Bathroom amenities very minimal and for some reason we only had one bath-sized towel. The hotel is located on a frontage road and the area is not attractive at all. And there was quite a bit of road construction going on which made navigating difficult not only for us but for our GPS as well. The eating possibilities in the immediate vicinity are fast food which we do not care for. The curtains are not good for blocking out light nor are the windows sound-proofed to the noise from the very near-by expressway. Very nearby expressway. We heard the expressway noise all night and also trains all night. My husband reported that the breakfast was more than the usual "continental" style with a few extras like scrambled eggs, waffles, biscuits and gravy. This is not a place for a fun family vacation or a girls' getaway or a romantic weekend with your honey. If you are on a short business trip it's probably perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ray from Russellville, Ar

Best location in Moore, Ok

Posted May 29, 2012
Pros: friendly staff and cleanliness
Location: Great location, close to I-35, several restaurants in area
Great experience. Have stayed here before but it is even better now. Rooms were clean and there was new carpet installed.