Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Hotel in Moore

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Good location, nice rooms, good price
It was a good exerience. We paid a resonable price and the rooms were nice and upkept. I would recommend this location to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okla

Nice relaxing sleep

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Arrived at motel. Was directed to room, and showed breakfast area. Afford compliment for my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tj from iowa

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We had a backup reservation at the Marriott.. worth 100.00 cheaper price! We will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanks so much GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Posted May 12, 2014
I made reservations for one night and decided I needed to stay another night. The Desk clerk told me that our room was already reserved for someone else so he got on the phone and started checking for nearby hotels and the availbilty and found us a room at the Candlewood next door. He is the BEST!!! Thanks to him we had a great weekend in OKlahoma. I just wish I can remember his name?? All I know he is the BEST Thanks again, we will be back and stay..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miranda from Cabot, AR

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: It was clean, the beds were comfortable. Staff was polite.
We were in OKC for a TaeKwonDo competition. Our only problem was finding the hotel the first time. Once we figured out how to get to it we had no problem. The room was clean, the beds were fairly comfortable. The bathroom was clean. My only real complaint was that we could have used a second chair. They had a decent selection for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jrg-alv from oklahoma

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2014
I'd recommend this hotel for its price and cleaniness. It's not great, but it's enough. The lady (and older lady) at the front desk, although not rude, wasn't very friendly and the carpet has an old fashioned design, but the room and hotel in general seem to be always clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: clean
Location: between OU and downtown OKC.
Just what we needed, just off the highway, clean and neat, for a quick one night out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfy room. Great, free breakfast.

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: Too close to highway. Traffic noise.
Location: Right off of I-35. Twenty minutes north to downtown okc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from Dallas

Comfortable, clean, convenient

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Got in late, was easy to find. Friendly check in. Older hotel but clean and comfortable. Had wifi, microwave, and fridge. Very surprised at cleanliness. Have stayed at expensive resorts that were not as clean.