Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Lobby needs work

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Easy to find and close to the freeway.
Cons: Clean, clean, and then clean some more. Looks like you once had a hot tub. Why not fix it?
Location: Not far from restaurants.
Look up. The fan and vents are filthy. Not much for breakfast. Not even butter for your toast. Beds and pillows need to be updated. Not a good nights sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moore Ok.

Nightmare

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The toliet seat was broken and you had to jiggle the toliet handle to quit running and the shower was full of mildew. The bed was like sleeping on a big flat rock. Manager/Owner was rude asked him for a couple of extra towels for swimming and he said no use the ones in the room and I told him we need them for the shower he said no more and walked off will never stay at Econo-Lodge again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Old, outdated, musty

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Cons: Musty smell needs to taken care of.
Room was very musty. Furnishings were old and outdated. Minimal continental breakfast. Everything worked in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by jazzy2291 from Davenport, IA

Hotel Has Seen Better Days

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here as Oklahoma was our mid way point back to Texas to visit friends and family. The hotel looks like it has seen better days and does not look like much effort is placed in it's up keep. The carpet looks old and washed up. The pool reeks of chlorine and the inside of it had spots that looked rusty. All this carried on to the rooms as well. There was no tea or coffee available in the rooms either. Continental breakfast consisted of dry cereal, and yougurt. On a positive note they had super high speed internet our kids were happy about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim from Brownwood

Not impressed

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the moment we entered the lobby, the entire place smelled either like cigarette smoke or musty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by penny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Carla from Oklahoma

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel but very clean. Pool area was kept up nice. Breakfast wasn't all that great, but for the overall price it was just fine to lay our heads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mattman from Sydney

Cosy and decent

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Served by the owner who has a very happy personality. Room was comfortable - old layout but did the trick. Skipped the complimentary breakfast as it was basic and small, but hey - it's complimentary! Great for a quick stop in and affordable.