Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moore Ok.

Nightmare

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The toliet seat was broken and you had to jiggle the toliet handle to quit running and the shower was full of mildew. The bed was like sleeping on a big flat rock. Manager/Owner was rude asked him for a couple of extra towels for swimming and he said no use the ones in the room and I told him we need them for the shower he said no more and walked off will never stay at Econo-Lodge again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Old, outdated, musty

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Cons: Musty smell needs to taken care of.
Room was very musty. Furnishings were old and outdated. Minimal continental breakfast. Everything worked in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim from Brownwood

Not impressed

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the moment we entered the lobby, the entire place smelled either like cigarette smoke or musty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by penny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Carla from Oklahoma

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel but very clean. Pool area was kept up nice. Breakfast wasn't all that great, but for the overall price it was just fine to lay our heads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mattman from Sydney

Cosy and decent

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Served by the owner who has a very happy personality. Room was comfortable - old layout but did the trick. Skipped the complimentary breakfast as it was basic and small, but hey - it's complimentary! Great for a quick stop in and affordable.
1 out of 5
by Ken from MN

Hotel Hell

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hire new staff and five hotel a good cleaning
Location: Location was fine.
Main clerk at desk was rude, yelled at other people in the lobby. Would not give me a receipt for the room. Room was not clean, shower had mold on tile and there was food on floor. Hallway smelt like something was burning. Breakfast was a joke only had toast, cereal and some little rolls. Kitchen area was dirty. The hallways and room could use some new carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from Ada OK

great room!

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great! Clean and the bed was so comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Regina from Kansas

Helpful and hardworking staff

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel stay was great! It was one of the only times I have stayed at a hotel that I didn't have anything stolen. Staff was polite and discreet. The hotel was clean and well located. I found the room was not expensive but very well appointed. I don't sleep easy in hotels but I did on this trip.