Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had no problems gettin tha rest we needd
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bob P from Texas

Good hotel, very little parking

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room and service and location were all good but parking was horrendous. The Hotel allowed a RV as well as a truck that pulled across four spots to park in an already very limited parking lot. It was brought to their attention and they apologized but did not have either party move their vehicle. Need to expand parking and/or not allow vehicles to take multiple spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Location: It is easy to get to from the highway but quiet, close to restaurants and shopping.
We were here with family for a funeral. The hotel was quiet, clean and accommodating. The pool area was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Location: It is easy to get to from the highway but quiet, close to restaurants and shopping.
We were here with family for a funeral. The hotel was quiet, clean and accommodating. The pool area was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julia SAWTELL from Omaha NE

Perfect foe an overnight stay with pet

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Happy to find a good quality hotel that accepts pets with no surcharge. Hotel was in good repair with decent updates and very quiet and convenient to the interstate
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve Forbes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay. Hotel staff very friendly!

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Nice place to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Howard from Texas

Hotel in tornado ally

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Room was nice, clean, well kept. Staff was nice.
Cons: Suggestion - Keep staff from sitting out front during their smoke break.
The hotel was nice. Well kept and service was good. Had a slight problem with some of the staff (assumed) sitting out front smoking mid day when we arrived. Just made the place feel grungy. Pleasant people, just not professional.