Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & comfortable but a few problems

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Great location Near good restaurants & stores Staff very pleasant & helpful Room was clean Beds comfortable On the negative side the air conditioner blew the air under the curtains instead of into the room We used a pillow to keep the curtain in place & cool the room The coffee pot & ice bucket were both in the bathroom & breakfast could have been better We did stay twice once going & once returning from our destination mainly because of location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Overall great overnight stay. Outside of the shower/tub draining very slow the room was great and the staff was nice! Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Fair enough. Exactly as described. Breakfast was meh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Fredo from Missouri

Overrated

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only descent thing about this hotel was the breakfast. When we arrived my wife found hair trimmings on one of the small towels in the bathroom that a previous patron must have used to shave with. Then we found black mold on the shower curtain. The beds were not very comfortable as well. The cleanliness of the room made for a very uncomfortable stay. I would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from MN

Hotel stay.

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: The pool.
Cons: Hire better staff.
Location: Location and restaurants near by were fine.
Staff was rude, person running the desk was having a bad day and didn't care if you heard him yelling at other people waiting to check out. Also was out smoking at the front door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Enid, OK

Great for Fast Stay

Posted May 19, 2014
We were in town for a wedding, it was a great comfortable over night stay. Their continental breakfast was decent. And I loved that they offered make up remover wipes in the restrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Clean, quite and free breakfast was very good
Cons: nothing
Location: lots of retail and eating places
Front desk clerk was very helpful with questions on places to eat, banks, and just overall very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the road.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
This was a great stop while on our way back to our RV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rhesa from Frisco

Great for OU parents

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I would highly recommend this hotel especially for special OU weekends. It is just about 15 min from campus but even closer than that to the things we like to do such as downtown OKC, the Warren, etc. The price is anywhere from $50-100 cheaper and is every bit as nice as anywhere we've stayed in Norman.