Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Beautiful views, warm water, a lot of fishes. Beautiful place for snorkel, paddle or kayak!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Overland Park, KS

Upon check in it was first class all of the way!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iceland.

Best hotel in Moorea.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
We loved the Hilton, the beach is amazing, the garden bungalow was comfortable and clean and the service was good. You get towels, snorkeling equipment, a kajak and a paddleboard included. I suggest you take a walk and ckeck out the tennis court and the fitness center, excellent facilities. We are amazed by Moorea and would definetely stay at the Hilton again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leon & Susiefrom México, DF

Great location, big ticket, very poor service

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the views are fantastic, it is all ruined by poor service - housekeeping and restaurants. Lack of attention to details, poor attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by コネコネfrom オークランド

快適

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
最後の二日間に利用しました。スタッフの対応も良かったです。海は他島にはかないませんが、ボラボラの様に浮かれた人達もいなかったので、快適な滞在ができました。日本人スタッフ(女性)の方がとてもよかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eliotfrom At the computer

You Want Paradise? It's Here !

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is as close to the Garden of Eden as we're ever going to get. The room was fantastic, the grounds breathtaking, the beach gorgeous, the water amazing, the food (other than dinner) excellent but expensive. Hey, the Garden of Eden wasn't free either. Ask Adam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ijcvfrom Paris

Excellent hôtel, site merveilleux, PARFAIT !

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous sommes familiers des hôtels internationaux de standing et celui-ci nous a particulièrement plu. Il s'agit de notre plus beau séjour sur nos 3 semaines de voyage dans l'Archipel de la Société. Notre bungalow supérieur sur l'eau avec vue lagon était fabuleux, permettant de découvrir en simple plongée libre de merveilleux poissons. La salle de bains présente une douche et une baignoire, avec fil à linge bien pratique... Le petit déjeuner est varié et de bonne qualité, et le restaurant de plage offre une carte simple dont nous ne sous sommes pas lassés en 5 jours. Très bien situé à Moorea, entre les 2 fameuses baies, cet hôtel est à courte distance en voiture du Belvédère. Excellent service de l'ensemble du personnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertofrom Fortaleza

Indiscritível

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Os quartos são amplos,limpos e muito confortáveis. Serviço : funcionários extremamente cordiais,simpáticos e eficientes. Alimentação: café da manhã excelente., restaurantes : creoeria muito legal, onde vc vê diversos tubarões enquanto janta/ restaurante da praia - muito bonito o visual e boa refeição. Localização: a água do mar extremamente clara, perto do centro comercial - fui ver os outros hoteis da região e de longe achei melhor o hilton, devido a transparência da água do mar...fantástico. Um outro que tb tem águas claras é o sofitel.