Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kc.

Location

Posted May 10, 2015
Most beautiful nature setting. Also, most convent location on Bora Bora to avoid boat taxis, other than airport arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Great hotel on beautiful lagoon

Posted May 10, 2015
Hotel staff was extremely welcoming upon arrival. We stayed in an overwater bungalow and it exceeded all expectations. Great location on Moorea for beautiful water and beach but not walkable to other restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

best corals in Moorea

Posted Mar 12, 2015
I'm in four seasons Bora Bora now. However I think Hilton Moorea has the best view of the corals ( even most of the corals are dead). Only problem at Hilton is the WIFI. The signal is too bad and you need to spend 10 usd per day: ( otherwise Hilton Moorea is the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego CA

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Cons: The concierge was terrible. She was only a reservation clerk.
The resort is lovely, that staff in reception needs training. Very beautiful property and shuttle drivers were the best. Loved the crepe restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chestermere, AB

Beautiful Panoramic Over-Water Bungalow

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Everything was wonderful.
Location: There is limited shopping on the hotel property, but we just contacted a Pearl shop and they picked us up and returned us to the hotel later.
Has to be the most beautiful hotel we have ever stayed at. Everything was just great. Sure the room was expensive, but the food and amenities were first class. The room we had was very contemporary inside and it was so nice to be able to take your private steps into the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josefrom Jamestown, nc

great destination

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
The location and the facilities are simply the best Hilton I have stayed at
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edwardfrom Maui

AWSOME moment in time

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gilbertofrom SÃO PAULO

LINDO E CARO

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
HOTEL MUITO BOM. TUDO LINDO E ÓTIMO. SÓ OS PREÇOS DA COMIDA E BEBIDA DESANIMAM. CAFÉ DA MANHA MEDIANO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bettyfrom Tallahassee, FL USA

Beautiful water

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was the best. How can you beat a room over the water with wonderful swimming. Beautiful. Problem with this hotel was the eating. Had a wonderful grill for lunch, but it was not open at night. Had a crepe restaurant for dinner, but nothing special and pricey. Their main dinning room was again nothing special and very pricey. Loved the hotel, but they could do much better for dinning.