Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Very nice hotel!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay there. The staff was very nice . Very pleasant atmosphere . The breakfast was ok. The location was great . Good shopping area was a plus. The only thing is the pricing was a little higher they I was given by Expedia instead of 124 I was changed 134.00
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erwin, TN

Nice, very clean & very comfortable!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
This hotel is great!! The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful, the room was extremely clean and the king bed was so comfortable my fiance has decided to buy us one!! If you're looking for a nice, clean, comfortable room at a decent price, this is your hotel!!! (The rating scale is a little confusing so if it doesnt say excellent all levels it should! This hotel gets 5 stars!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
stayed here on a business trip to the area. Nice staff, decent breakfast options and pleasant accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Va.

Great place close to where I was going

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The cleanness and the friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location near malls race track and I'm sure a lot more was just there for over night
I went to a nascar race in the area and was really tired afterwards and to come back to such a clean and comfortable room was so nice. The staff went out of there way to get me in the room early so I could check in and ret before going to race. The staff was so nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte, nc

Whirlpool

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Having the whirlpool was a nice bonus. Stay was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lana

Good hotel.

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for that price. Clean, comfortable. Will stay again. Good breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Raleigh, NC

Good Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is s good choice in Morrisville
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandonfrom Pittsburgh

Decent for the price

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stayed here for a night on our way to vacation. Love the Lake Norman area. They recently did some maintenance in the bathroom in our room, but left it unfinished. They made some drywall touchups but did not paint it. I think the maintenance was due to no exhaust fan in the bathroom. We also think there were mold spores present because my wife is allergic to mold and her throat was closing a little and had a rough night sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Reina/Brownfrom North Carolina

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with the area lots of shopping, places to eat and parking at the door. The staff at the front desk was wonderful and very helpful from start to finish we stayed two nights because our granddaughter will be attending college in the area, another plus was free breakfast which was very good. Our family will be staying at this hotel when we visit for the next four years.