Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time at Fairfield Inn

Posted Apr 7, 2015
room clean and temperature good, bed comfortable, breakfast good, staff very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom janesville wi

Nicely located

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Very clean easy check in and out. Nice breakfast. Staff very nice. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Very nice hotel!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay there. The staff was very nice . Very pleasant atmosphere . The breakfast was ok. The location was great . Good shopping area was a plus. The only thing is the pricing was a little higher they I was given by Expedia instead of 124 I was changed 134.00
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erwin, TN

Nice, very clean & very comfortable!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
This hotel is great!! The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful, the room was extremely clean and the king bed was so comfortable my fiance has decided to buy us one!! If you're looking for a nice, clean, comfortable room at a decent price, this is your hotel!!! (The rating scale is a little confusing so if it doesnt say excellent all levels it should! This hotel gets 5 stars!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edwardfrom Pennsylvania

Great Stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great Clean Room. Staff was very nice and knowledgeable. Breakfast was great also. We would recommend this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
stayed here on a business trip to the area. Nice staff, decent breakfast options and pleasant accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Va.

Great place close to where I was going

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The cleanness and the friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location near malls race track and I'm sure a lot more was just there for over night
I went to a nascar race in the area and was really tired afterwards and to come back to such a clean and comfortable room was so nice. The staff went out of there way to get me in the room early so I could check in and ret before going to race. The staff was so nice.